Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 94 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (94)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Baudouin D. Pasangan Belgium, 19 Februari 2016
Good hotel

Good location, friendly personnel, swimming pool
9,3
I have stayed in this hotel more than five times. Each time I have been satisfied.
Dal M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Desember 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Steven H. Pasangan United States of America, 28 September 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Charlemagne C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 September 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
May J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Juni 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Jee K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 Juni 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Catherine J. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Princess M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 April 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Anna C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 April 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Maret 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
1 dari 1 ulasan
Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Ruang RapatGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ResepsionisGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - FasilitasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ResepsionisGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ResepsionisGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar MandiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar MandiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar MandiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar MandiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kamar Mandi


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03