Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 205 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,6
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (205)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Johnny T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 Maret 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kennedy R. Wisatawan Tunggal Micronesia, 18 Maret 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ismael D. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 13 Februari 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elsie W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Agustus 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maribeth A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucille M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 April 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlyn W. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 21 Maret 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cierra D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 November 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leung T. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 30 Agustus 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - FasilitasGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kolam renangGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - FasilitasGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - LobiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - PetaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08