atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renang Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sekeliling Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Mandi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Lanang Jumlah kamar: 217
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 204 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (204)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Juni 2014
GReat Hotel

Rooms, Location, Food
8
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Juni 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms, Food, Location
8
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 Mei 2014
Nice Hotel

Casino is so addicting
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Mohammed S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 April 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 16 Maret 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Februari 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Desember 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Desember 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Desember 2013
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SekelilingGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar MandiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A07