atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ruangan Fitness Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renang Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renang Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ruangan Fitness Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kafe Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pusat Bisnis Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fasilitas Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom
Area: Lanang Jumlah kamar: 217
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 208 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (208)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joseph B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Februari 2015
Convenience and Spacious

Location and spacious
6
Its good enough under this rate per night
Gerard B. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 13 Februari 2015
ok however with a but ...

location- clean - airport service
8
this time : internet very slow and too much noise from a "somewhere " installed 24 hour running diesel? generator in the hotel ( also confirmed )
Romeo D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Desember 2014
Davao trip 2014

Staff, location.
8
It was ok.
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Desember 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 November 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 11 November 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Takuma E. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 16 Oktober 2014
Nice and Comfort stay

Good location, Reasonable Price, Friendly staffs
6
It’s worth paying the price considering the location and services.
Rudolf K. Wisatawan bisnis Austria, 17 September 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ruangan FitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ruangan FitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - KafeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pusat BisnisGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FasilitasGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08