atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Mandi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renang Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sekeliling
Area: Lanang Jumlah kamar: 217
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 198 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (198)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Desember 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 November 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 11 November 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Wisatawan bisnis Austria, 17 September 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 09 September 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Agustus 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 22 Agustus 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Juli 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar MandiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A08