atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 54
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 534 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (534)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Scott W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Desember 2014
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 27 Desember 2014
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Desember 2014
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Chunfang X. Pasangan China, 29 November 2014
A Bad Hotel
4
The location is OK, but room is so small and smells terrible, I want to change hotel as soon as I get into the room of this hotel, but the money we paid beforhead could not be returned, So have no choice. Will not choose this hotel next time.
Ivan N. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 19 Oktober 2014
Clean and quiet place for your weekend getaway

Clean, quiet, ok location
8,3
Nice and quiet place, 100m to the beach, many massage shops. Food at the nearby places is ok but could be a lot better. Overall experience is good and staff is friendly.
Muhammad A. Wisatawan bisnis Pakistan, 03 Oktober 2014
Most Convenient location In Phuket

The location is perfect Karon Beach area is quite, classy yet just moments away from the activity center. Professional staff. Clean & tidy.
9
I was on a business trip primarily with 2 days to spare for pleasure. The Location with respect to tourist activities is excellent. A 100 meter walk to the nice clean beach, 5 minutes drive to Kata beach and 15 minutes to Bangla. Transport is available till late at night. Nice eating places at a minute walk. The class of tourist staying at Karon is decent mostly families and couples and with all due respect not from Asia. Except for the breakfast which offered hardly any choices for the price,. rest was all perfect.
Edward C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
comfortable and friendly staff

cleanliness of rooms, breakfast and friendliness of staff
9,3
Everything at this hotel including the pool are good except for the television reception which is limited to 4 channels and the picture is not very good
Katherine T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 20 Agustus 2014
Great stay

Nice interior, great location, good price
9,3
Hotel was a short walk from the Karon beach, affordable & decent massage downstairs and very friendly staff. Although the eateries and nightlife around Karon beach pale in comparison to patong, it's only a 400 baht 15 min tuk tuk ride to patong which has better shopping spots. Hotel was new with modern interior and modern lifts. Room was fairly clean although there were ants on the walls and the electricity tripped once a night. Room floor tiles made noises but it's bearable. Roof top pool was nice with great view of the sunset but the swimming pool had dead bugs floating. Overall good stay when considering the price paid!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A02