atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 54
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 548 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (548)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Cristoffer K. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 09 Maret 2015
Good hotel

Clean priceworth
7,7
One thing is bad and that is that there are no Umbrellas at the rooftop
Kam K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Februari 2015
Perfect location

1) Close to the beach 2) clean room 3) great sunset view at the roof top swimming pool
8,7
I stayed at Grand Deluxe Room for 3 nights. Hotel is new with modern interior, the room is clean & bright, except for the television reception which is only limited to 4 channels .  It is perfectly located closed to the beach only 1min walk and then cross the street.  If the breakfast was not included in the room rate, there is 250 baht each.  I read the review of agoda, most people not recommended for the hotel breakfast, so I decided went somewhere else for my breakfast, there are lots of choice.
John E. Pasangan Australia, 14 Februari 2015
Ordinary

Located at Karon Beach
5,3
Not such a great hotel. Rooms clean but small, toiletries not replenished, internet connection very slow. No shade at pool, and nowhere local to eat breakfast unless at the hotel. Better value at northern end of the beach. Disappointed in our stay and will not return.
Matthew E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Scott W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Geoff H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Desember 2014
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 27 Desember 2014
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Desember 2014
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Chunfang X. Pasangan China, 29 November 2014
A Bad Hotel
4
The location is OK, but room is so small and smells terrible, I want to change hotel as soon as I get into the room of this hotel, but the money we paid beforhead could not be returned, So have no choice. Will not choose this hotel next time.
Wananon I. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 17 November 2014
Good hotel

Good location, clean rooms and close to nice beach
6
Good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C02