atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Pantai Doljo - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pemandangan Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Spa Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pemandangan Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pemandangan Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pemandangan Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pemandangan Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Restoran Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Pemandangan
Area: Pantai Doljo - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 25

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 26 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
6,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (26)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lee M. Pasangan South Korea, 01 Juni 2014
Mangrove sunset view was absolutely AMAZING!

breathtaking sunset, friendly staff and nice pool
7,3
The overall impression of the resort was it was dated and the rooms weren't as clean as hoped. However, the staff were all super friendly and the resort itself was very quiet, nice and peaceful. I especially LOVED the Mangrove sunset walkway privately owned by the resort. It was the best sunset I've seen and I will definately go back just for that. The sunset makes everything worth it!
Beomjun K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 05 Februari 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 22 Juni 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 31 Maret 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 24 Februari 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 16 Februari 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Pasangan China, 03 Januari 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Desember 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 Oktober 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bertel B. Pasangan Netherlands, 04 Juni 2012
unique hotel resort

mangrove woods and three pools
9,3
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: see hinagdagan cave. nice cave where u can also swim in the cold pool. closeby is a expenseive natureresort with wonderfull food

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grande Sunset Resort BoholGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PemandanganGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SpaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SekelilingGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PemandanganGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PemandanganGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PemandanganGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SekelilingGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PemandanganGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestoranGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SekelilingGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PemandanganGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SekelilingGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PemandanganGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kolam renangGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestoranGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ResepsionisGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestoranGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03