atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur
Area: Sisattanak
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 313 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (313)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sineth M. Wisatawan bisnis Cambodia, 16 September 2014
Great rooom

Great room, location and staff
7,7
will back again if I go to Vientiane
Joy R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 15 September 2014
5star prices and rating that was 3star in reality

Bathroom fittings were quite new
4,7
I had been looking forward to my last 2 nights in Laos, in a luxury hotel Sadly, all the pavers surrounding the hotel and on my balcony were filthy. Very limited choice of breakfast Hotel patrons need to call to get f and b service Simply not good enough for '5' star hotel
Christian E. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 08 September 2014
Beautifiul hotel with incredible gardens

Grounds, Decor and its enhanted feel
7,7
Overall it was excellent, i think they can improve on the breakfast they serve in the morning and also improve on their personal touch with the client. if you want to be left alone and enjoy beautiful surroundings, this place is for you.
Sang M. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 20 Agustus 2014
Everything was perfect, except location.

Breakfast/ Pool/ Terrace
7,7
Joe M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Agustus 2014
3 day stay in Laos for a Thailand Visa

serenity, quietness, brief and interesting walk to city center
9
The hotel is one of the most peaceful I've ever stayed at. The beds are very, very comfortable for Asia. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, its situated perfectly between the city center and the Thai Consulate so if anyone is going for a Thai Visa, this is a good choice (although of course there are far cheaper options but I felt it was worth the £70 a night).
Charlie L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 12 Juli 2014
Fantastic

Nature , Confortable and Lifestyle
9,7
Confortable and relaxing
Somjit B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 08 Juli 2014
Nice accommodation not too far from downtown

Attentive staff clean comfortably out of city noise
8,7
we had a pleasant stay, don't miss visiting the COPE museum just across the street
Wang W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 22 Juni 2014
Overall very nice. Some problems with Poor Buffet

Hotel staff very friendly ,Pool nice ,Nice garden
7
Overall very nice. Some problems with Poor Buffet not great. Hotel staff generally very friendly and attentive.Pool nice but water needs to be cleaner.
Michael D. Pasangan Canada, 27 Mei 2014
Poor

Nice room
5
Would not stay here again. Every day they gave us a 5am wake up call after being told not too. The food is way over priced and not very good. The staff was very unhelpful. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The pool was full of dead bugs and not looked after. The over all stay was not very good at all. You just expect more when you pay for a room.
Elizabeth W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 24 Mei 2014
Wonderful Boutique Hotel

Friendly Staff. Cleanliness. Lovely gardens and swimming poop
8,7
I really liked this hotel because the staff were very good and most helpful. Also going out of their way to help out in unusual situations. Thank you very much Eric for allowing my daughter to leave her bike in your sheds over the weekend while we went to Luang Prabang. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Vientiane. It is little way out from the centre, but they have a shuttle bus service every hour. It is a quiet hotel,where you can relax in the great heat of the day. The massage I received was one of the best. A big thank you to the little lady who had great strength! I will be returning next week after I have been to Pakse for the week. A big thank you.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Ruangan FitnessGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobiGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FasilitasGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FasilitasGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kolam renangGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Ruang RapatGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kolam renangGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kolam renangGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Ruangan FitnessGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ResepsionisGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kolam renangGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ResepsionisGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Ruang RapatGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Tempat MasukGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04