atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur
Area: Sisattanak
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 319 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (319)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mark G. Pasangan Australia, 31 Oktober 2014
Beautiful hotel

pool, rooms, location
8
Simon M. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 29 Oktober 2014
A little oasis in Vientiane

Quiet, friendly, beautifully cared for
10
A very relaxing break from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok
Graeme D. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 28 Oktober 2014
Chataeu Shabby

Some of the staff, were very good
4
Most unsatisfactory, I most certainly would not recommend it to friends, the man on the front desk, the night I arrived, was most unpleasant (his last night I believe) the bed hard and the general maintainence poor, how it has managed to keep 5stars is beyond me, I had a friend back to the room for a drink and they wanted to charge me extra...the toilet stopped working, and I had problems with the air conditioning...apparently it is owned by a gay couple, well perhaps they should travel more...
Taksina J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 25 Oktober 2014
Zhiyan

Quiet, clean ,friendly staff and perfect breakfast
9
David R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
6 Nights in Vientiane

1, The fantastic staff 2, Lovelly room 3, Great Hotel
10
It was a pleasure to stay at the Green Park Boutique Hotel as the hotel was everything we had hoped for and the wonderful staff were more like friends than workers. The free transfer and pick up service to the town was great and always reliable. We really enjoyed the room and facilities and would highly reccommend this hotel to anyone.
Sineth M. Wisatawan bisnis Cambodia, 16 September 2014
Great rooom

Great room, location and staff
7,7
will back again if I go to Vientiane
Joy R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 15 September 2014
5star prices and rating that was 3star in reality

Bathroom fittings were quite new
4,7
I had been looking forward to my last 2 nights in Laos, in a luxury hotel Sadly, all the pavers surrounding the hotel and on my balcony were filthy. Very limited choice of breakfast Hotel patrons need to call to get f and b service Simply not good enough for '5' star hotel
Christian E. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 08 September 2014
Beautifiul hotel with incredible gardens

Grounds, Decor and its enhanted feel
7,7
Overall it was excellent, i think they can improve on the breakfast they serve in the morning and also improve on their personal touch with the client. if you want to be left alone and enjoy beautiful surroundings, this place is for you.
Sang M. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 20 Agustus 2014
Everything was perfect, except location.

Breakfast/ Pool/ Terrace
7,7
Joe M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Agustus 2014
3 day stay in Laos for a Thailand Visa

serenity, quietness, brief and interesting walk to city center
9
The hotel is one of the most peaceful I've ever stayed at. The beds are very, very comfortable for Asia. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, its situated perfectly between the city center and the Thai Consulate so if anyone is going for a Thai Visa, this is a good choice (although of course there are far cheaper options but I felt it was worth the £70 a night).

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Ruangan FitnessGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobiGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FasilitasGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FasilitasGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kolam renangGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Ruang RapatGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kolam renangGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kolam renangGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Ruangan FitnessGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ResepsionisGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Kolam renangGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ResepsionisGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Ruang RapatGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestoranGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Tempat MasukGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04