atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Taman Nasional Chitwan, Taman Nasional Chitwan, Nepal 44200 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Fasilitas Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Lobi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Lobi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Lobi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tempat Masuk Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Lobi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Balkon/Teras Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Makanan dan Minuman Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Lobi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Restoran Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Restoran Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Lobi
Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Restoran Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Balkon/Teras Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi
Area: Taman Nasional Chitwan Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,3

dari 28 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,9
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (28)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Cesar B. Wisatawan berkelompok Colombia, 08 September 2014
Amazing Management

Management, Service, location
10
unforgetable experience
Simon C. Pasangan Australia, 01 Agustus 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Cleanliness and the room was fantastic, value for money.
9,3
We arrived and were given a welcome drink and quickly checked into our rooms which were fantastic, huge bathroom and a balcony with fan was great. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It is a 2 minute drive to the game park where we saw rhino, crocodile and deer from elephant back all organised by the hotel. Excellent value for money and a great stopover.
Chisa I. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 22 Juli 2014
Safari hotel

Hotel clean comfortable room, pretty decoration
8,7
Rittesh K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 25 Juni 2014
excellent , and their dinning is most excellent

cleaniness, c
9
very pleasant. will love to go again
Amit L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 06 Juni 2014
Well designed, Value for money hotel

Very good looking, excellent amenities & separate bed for child
7,7
We stayed at the hotel on 4th & 5th June, 2014. It is quite a nice, beautifully designed hotel at a very reasonable price. Had a mixed experience with the food quality. Chinese food was excellent whereas we were served burnt paneer twice. When we returned it for the 2nd time one of the staff said arrogantly that you should have told us before eating that the paneer is burnt!! Not sure how can anyone tell this without tasting. Another incident happened when one Indian family requested for late breakfast on the next day as they had to leave for Jungle Safari at 6:30 a.m. and will return only around 11:00 a.m. The staff agreed to this request in the evening and surprisingly, later in the night they refused to accomodate. When the family tried reasoning with the staff on the change of stance, the staff reacted rudely and even threatened to call security and ask them to leave the hotel in the middle of the night with kids ! Anyone in hospitality industry cannot react like that even if the request from the guest is unreasonable from hotel point of view. Although the manager & the entire staff did try to cover up the next day for this behaviour by being nice and did clicked some photos for the group but the bad taste was already created in minds. We experienced frequent power cuts on the 1st night of our stay. They do have generator backup but ACs on generator were ineffective. Swimming pool is under construction and should be ready by next season. Apart from the one incident, the hotel is quite good and is complete value for money.
Jacqueline H. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 03 Juni 2014
Good value except restaurant

large room, very clean and comfortable
9
The room was absolutely fabulous, very clean, large with comfortable bed, excellent shower and nice balcony. The only negative is the restaurant a la carte food was mediocre and overpriced.
Jill H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Mei 2014
great place

Great rooms, friendly staff and great location
9,7
We had a great 2 night stay at Green Park, only wished we'd booked for longer. Apparently the hotel only opened in Sept 2013, so everything still seemed new. The rooms were large and very well laid out with plenty cupboard space and sockets. The bathroom was big with a large walkin shower. Set in nice gardens each room had balcony/patio with rocking chairs and small table. Breakfast was good, we ate in restaurant both nights and food was excellent. Staff booked excellent trips for us (jungle trip by jeep and canoe plus jungle walk)They also arranged bus from Chitwan to pokhara for us.
Bertin R. Pasangan Canada, 25 Mei 2014
little paradise at the entrance of the jungle

luxuous room, very friendly staff, quiet environment
9,7
Wonderful surprise for us. Brand new villas in a garden. They gave us the honeymoon suite. As we're married for 39 years but still honeymooners. Very cosy, Very quiet, very clean, comfy wide bed. Open shower concept. Few steps from the national park entrance. Very convenient for jungle activities. Staff is very efficient and very kind. They always try to satisfy any of our requests. They provide transportation from the airport 20km away but a little pricey. Nice restaurant and good variety of food. We had a wonderful stay here. Swimming pool is not built yet
Virginie C. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 23 Mei 2014
Nice room but poor service

Great hot shower, confortable bed and very clean room
6,7
I really enjoy my stay at the Hotel for the comfort and cleanness of the place. After trekking and staying in a remote village I really enjoy few day of some luxury. However, do not expect more that an hotel. The food was really average and enjoy more eating in locals place in town (much nicer, local and cheaper). The hotel is outside of town and don't expect the hotel to help you getting there as they don't like you to spend your money elsewhere. The great thing though was the bikes available for free that allowed you to get around. (village is 10min by bike) The big negative point was the people at the reception. They were unable to give any information (about the hotel or the town). The didn't even know that a show was on the following night and didn't think on telling me on the day either. The hotel is nice and quiet, away from possible noise from the town. It is one of the best hotel in town (regardless the food) so if you are willing to get out and check stuff yourself get a nice room there. Last thing, they don't like when you get to the hotel late and start calling the all village. But they don't mentioned it during checking time! (to busy trying to sell you overprices tours)
Mark L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 09 Mei 2014
Excellent service and beautiful room.

Close to activities at Chitwan National Park. Great service and cool air conditioned room with everything we needed to enhance our stay I'm Nepal. Nothing was a problem and prices were very reasonable
9,3
Perfect place to unwind after the days activities. Great food and great service!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional ChitwanGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - FasilitasGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - LobiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - LobiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - LobiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tempat MasukGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - LobiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Balkon/TerasGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Makanan dan MinumanGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - LobiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - LobiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Balkon/TerasGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B03