Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal 44200 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Pemandangan Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tempat Masuk Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restoran Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restoran Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restoran Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restoran Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restoran Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar Tidur Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar Mandi Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar Tidur
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Sauraha Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,3

dari 55 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,5
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,8
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (55)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Joohae L. Pasangan South Korea, 06 Mei 2015
nice garden. . .

clean . quite. comfortable.
9,7
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John F. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location

Staff - facilities - location
9,7
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huong P. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 16 April 2015
Great Place

Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elizabeth S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park

The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
8,3
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 31 Januari 2015
good deal

staff location price room
8,7
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Laporkan ulasan ini
James H. Pasangan Australia, 13 Januari 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal

Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
9,7
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samir K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 02 Januari 2015
Relaxing Resort

Layout of the resort with spacious rooms and balcony are the main attractions of the resort
7,3
Staff was very courteous and always eager to make our stay memorable. They very nicely arranged for elephant safari and canoeing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nathan J. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Januari 2015
Relaxing!

Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
10
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shruti R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Desember 2014
Memorable Stay

Very aesthetically done, community feeling, very comfortable with very friendly staff,
10
Green Park Chitwan was an excellent stay for us. We would recommend to our friends, and love to go back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Azhar A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Desember 2014
Clean and new hotel

Clean, quiet, and nice facilities
8,7
Overall my stay was excellent. There are a couple things the hotel can do to make it a truly for star hotel 1) fresh breakfast such as an omelette station in the morning, rather than everything on warmers. 2) little more lighting as I had trouble finding my block and room at night since they all look the same Otherwise the service and look of the hotel is 4 star quality
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Green Park Resort Chitwan ChitwanGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PemandanganGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tempat MasukGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar TidurGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar TidurGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Balkon/TerasGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kamar MandiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Balkon/TerasGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestoranGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kolam renangGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kolam renangGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kolam renangGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kolam renangGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kolam renangGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kolam renangGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kolam renangGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03