Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 147 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (147)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Danica Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 Desember 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cleober S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Oktober 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pang T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emmylou P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Oktober 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miguel M. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Oktober 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Oktober 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerwin M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 September 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlo A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 08 Juli 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivy E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Mei 2015
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dian K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 April 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ResepsionisGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ResepsionisGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07