atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restoran Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tempat Masuk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon Kecantikan
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 107 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,6
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (107)
Aisleen P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Maret 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Maret 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Maret 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks
Chandrina T. Keluarga dengan anak belia Australia, 10 Maret 2014
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
Carlos A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Februari 2014
very comfortable

location and staff
8,7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Tri H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 14 Februari 2014
Convenient to stay.

3 The best thing is: high speed Internet, clean, staff who are friendly.
6,3
I was satisfied with my staying there due to the location, high speed internet, n friendly staff. Not to mention the affordable price. The minus point when we stayed there was the position of the bathroom. It has two (2) steps to get there. My husband is a disabled, so it was very uncomfortable for him to get to the bathroom even with my help. The hotel doesn't provide neutral food for Moslem travelers like us. So we didn't enjoy the free breakfast included with our hotel rooms there.
France G. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
France G. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,3
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
Rudolf K. Wisatawan bisnis Austria, 29 Januari 2014
Always delightful going back to Davao

Location, bed, breakfast
8
Always enjoying the huge bed in their executive rooms
Jennyveive C. Berkelompok Philippines, 13 Januari 2014
Affordable budget hotel

centrally located, affordable, big dorm rooms
8
Me and my friends stayed at Dorm6. The room was big enough for us. though bed were not very comfortable, it was ok for the price we paid. i recommend green windows to group travelers. taxi to airport is around Php180.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tempat MasukGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon Kecantikan


AS-AGWEB-3C01