atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restoran Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tempat Masuk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon Kecantikan
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 114 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (114)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Byrd T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Juli 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 02 Juni 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Mei 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 April 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 06 April 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Aisleen P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 31 Maret 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Maret 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Maret 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tempat MasukGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon Kecantikan


AS-AGWEB-3A04