atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restoran Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tempat Masuk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon Kecantikan
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 119 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (119)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Peter C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 September 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Agustus 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Agustus 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Juli 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 02 Juni 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Mei 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tempat MasukGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon Kecantikan


AS-AGWEB-3C02