atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restoran Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar Tidur Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tempat Masuk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-toko
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon Kecantikan
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 127 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (127)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Katherine M. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Desember 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 02 Desember 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 November 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 Oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 September 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Agustus 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kamar TidurGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tempat MasukGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Toko-tokoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon Kecantikan


AS-AGWEB-3C06