atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pemandangan Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat
Area: San Juan Jumlah kamar: 76

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 2029 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (2029)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nyimas D. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2014
hotel yang cukup strategis

lokasi,
6
via agoda saya mendapatkan harga sangat murah dibandingkan bila saya langsung ke hotel. lokasi hotel cukup strategis, tetapi pelayanannya sungguh mengecewakan. dari receptionist sampai satpam semuanya irit senyum dan makas malasan melayani. sangat berbeda dengan hotel lain di makati tempat kami menginap sebelumnya
Franky S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 15 Juli 2012
Hotel cukup bagus di lokasi yang sangat strategis.

Pelayanan yg sangat ramah.
8,3
Pelayanan sangat ramah dari mulai security, staf reception yang masih muda2 dan cantik2, semuanya sangat ramah. Hotel sangat bersih dan tenang, juga berada di lokasi yang dekat dengan tempat belanja. Cocok untuk liburan keluarga. Saya akan merekomendasikan kepada teman2 saya untuk menginap di hotel ini.
Franky S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 15 Juli 2012
Hotel cukup bagus juga lokasi yg ideal.

Keramahan dari semua staf hotel.
9
Hotel cukup bersih dan sangat tenang juga pelayanan yang sangat ramah sehingga sangat betah untuk tinggal lebih lama dan akan kembali menginap dihotel ini.
Ed G. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Maret 2015
TERRIBLE

RATE , LOCATION , ROOM SUPPLIES
7
UNPLEASANT.... first of all we have to wait outside and guard would not let us in to park our car.In the room lamp shades were not working and remote control for AC is missing, we called front desk and were told one remote could be used for both AC which did not. Worst experienced was with WI-FI connections, we were told that there is a problem on the service and could not give out passwords for two days. I think we were lied upon because we could see guests using laptop at the lobby area only. On checked-out , we have to wait for them to double-checked the room which is totally out of the ordinary if they rate themselves four star. By the way, reading their reviews was the wi-fi issues but it seems being ignored.
Anne S. Pasangan 01 Maret 2015
N/A

N/A
3
N/A
Generoso V. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Good stay for the money

Location Location Location, beautiful view from my window on the 37th floor overlooking the whole city.
8
Very nice, the room was clean, the staff were very courteous , the only problem was that their bed was a safety hazard they bruised my legs twice from the pointed corners of the bed frame.
Susan M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 22 Februari 2015
Fantastic location, comfort at it's best!

Location, pool/gym, comfortable beds
10
Fantastic, repeat visitor.
Ferrer E. Pasangan Australia, 21 Februari 2015
Great hotel but disappointed about wi fi & etc

Location, housekeeping service
7,7
Everything's ok. But this year very frustrated and not happy with wi fi connections. No wi fi at night. Also so upset about our room access door card, six or more times I need to go to the reception to fix my card
Lee L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Februari 2015
Location

Location, price
6,3
I stay in this hotel for many times basically I like to shop in Greenhills. I found out that Sea Spa provides good massage too!
Raquel B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Feb. 14 Staycation

its accessible and near a shopping center.
8,3
Good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SekelilingGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ResepsionisGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PemandanganGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C04