Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pemandangan Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Jumlah kamar: 76
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 2095 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (2095)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nyimas D. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2014
hotel yang cukup strategis

lokasi,
6
via agoda saya mendapatkan harga sangat murah dibandingkan bila saya langsung ke hotel. lokasi hotel cukup strategis, tetapi pelayanannya sungguh mengecewakan. dari receptionist sampai satpam semuanya irit senyum dan makas malasan melayani. sangat berbeda dengan hotel lain di makati tempat kami menginap sebelumnya
Franky S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 15 Juli 2012
Hotel cukup bagus di lokasi yang sangat strategis.

Pelayanan yg sangat ramah.
8,3
Pelayanan sangat ramah dari mulai security, staf reception yang masih muda2 dan cantik2, semuanya sangat ramah. Hotel sangat bersih dan tenang, juga berada di lokasi yang dekat dengan tempat belanja. Cocok untuk liburan keluarga. Saya akan merekomendasikan kepada teman2 saya untuk menginap di hotel ini.
Franky S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 15 Juli 2012
Hotel cukup bagus juga lokasi yg ideal.

Keramahan dari semua staf hotel.
9
Hotel cukup bersih dan sangat tenang juga pelayanan yang sangat ramah sehingga sangat betah untuk tinggal lebih lama dan akan kembali menginap dihotel ini.
Marie D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Juni 2015
Value for Money=5

Spacious, Accessible & Good Facility
9,3
Overall stay is nice. I won't recommend to car owners since their parking slots are very limited. We need to park in another establishment for more than 8 hours before they called about a vacant slot, even though we were there an hour before check-in.
Malou A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Juni 2015
Strange and Disappointing.

No comment
5,7
The aircon in our room is noisy. The pool area is crowded, noisy because of the karaoke. We had buffet breakfast and after eating they want me to pay the 2 extra pax for my kids, this is the only hotel that we've stayed in that room charge isn't available that I need to ask my Son to go up in our room to get my wallet because they wanted me to pay for the extra 2 buffet for my kids right away to think that I've deposited cash upon checking in which is refundable upon check out for as long we haven't ruined anything or supposed not consumed anything. Somehow it is disappointing we've been checking in for hotel in years but this was my first experience to asked right away for buffet payment even if we're checked in. I find it strange.
May T. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Juni 2015
Bad holiday because jammed
4,7
Poor town! If you want to go to manila Better not need! Information bit, jammed, his unfriendly and no one wants taxi passenger! Very bad I'm sorry I to manila
Iswandy O. Wisatawan Tunggal Brunei Darussalam, 13 Juni 2015
Lovely

big room.. Clean.. Value for money
10
its close to greenhills shopping area and its good
Toni M. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Juni 2015
Good proximity to Greenhills' dinning area

Proximity, Staff and Room
8,3
Memorable
Antonio Z. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Juni 2015
Shopping Galore Hotel

Close to shopping, close to dining and close to anything.
6,7
Enjoy our stay, the staff are helpful with a smile. The only we don't enjoy is the buffet breakfast need more varieties. And an hour before the closing time, most of the selection of food gone. Request refill, they say it is out. With that service, I rather eat outside the hotel.
Aimee M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 30 Mei 2015
check in time

value
3,7
had problem with check in time supposedly 2pm but we were in 4pm

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SekelilingGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ResepsionisGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PemandanganGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02