Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pemandangan Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Jumlah kamar: 76

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 2204 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (2204)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nyimas D. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2014
hotel yang cukup strategis

lokasi,
6
via agoda saya mendapatkan harga sangat murah dibandingkan bila saya langsung ke hotel. lokasi hotel cukup strategis, tetapi pelayanannya sungguh mengecewakan. dari receptionist sampai satpam semuanya irit senyum dan makas malasan melayani. sangat berbeda dengan hotel lain di makati tempat kami menginap sebelumnya
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franky S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 15 Juli 2012
Hotel cukup bagus di lokasi yang sangat strategis.

Pelayanan yg sangat ramah.
8,3
Pelayanan sangat ramah dari mulai security, staf reception yang masih muda2 dan cantik2, semuanya sangat ramah. Hotel sangat bersih dan tenang, juga berada di lokasi yang dekat dengan tempat belanja. Cocok untuk liburan keluarga. Saya akan merekomendasikan kepada teman2 saya untuk menginap di hotel ini.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franky S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 15 Juli 2012
Hotel cukup bagus juga lokasi yg ideal.

Keramahan dari semua staf hotel.
9
Hotel cukup bersih dan sangat tenang juga pelayanan yang sangat ramah sehingga sangat betah untuk tinggal lebih lama dan akan kembali menginap dihotel ini.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kendall M. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Februari 2016
Good stay

Location and security
8,7
Always great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoojin H. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 19 Januari 2016
It was a pretty good hotel

The hotel is very near to go to Greenhills shopping mall and it was clean than I thought. The staffs were friendly and nice!
8
I liked here. Here's room condition was pretty clean than I thought. And staffs were nice. If I go to Manila again, I am gonna choose this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Expedita P. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Januari 2016
Very good

Staff ... location...rate
8,7
Overall very god experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 13 Januari 2016
It's all about the Location

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Walk across the street to restaurants, shopping, groceries and cinemas. The Hotel itself is neat and tidy, and the staff do a good job of looking after you. Arrived to check in to find our family on different floors despite our request for both rooms to be on same floor. The receptionist made a few changes and had us on the same floor in 10 mins. The air-con didn't work well in one room that we booked, and they replaced the air-con unit within 30 mins. Would stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Januari 2016
Great location

Location, distance to shopping center and accommodation
6
Will come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin G. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Januari 2016
My stay was pleasant

Location, ambiance and big rooms
6
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cyryll Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
I will never go back

Location
4,7
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SekelilingGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ResepsionisGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PemandanganGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06