atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Teras Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pemandangan
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Teras Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Mandi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Mandi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pemandangan
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 420
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 243 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (243)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ling L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Maret 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Maret 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 28 Februari 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 27 Februari 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Pasangan France, 27 Februari 2015
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good
Cai L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 27 Februari 2015
good location

swimming pool, location,
7,3
hotel is located in city center, it's very convenient for shopping and many types of restaurants. the view from hotel lobby to swimming pool is very good, and we could enjoy sunset no matter in the swimming pool or by the pool side. room is a little small, maybe because we booked the ocean view or beach view room. the most we like is the swimming pool and location.
Hyeongsu K. Pasangan South Korea, 27 Februari 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 31 Januari 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Januari 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PemandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar MandiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar MandiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PemandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PemandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ResepsionisGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PemandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PemandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PemandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Toko-tokoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01