Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 488 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (488)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Peter B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Mei 2016
Nice location
5,7
Friendly staff and great shows!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bastian B. Pasangan Germany, 21 Mei 2016
Great location, outdated hotel
5
The location of the hotel is excellent, easy walking distance to the main strip in Tumon Bay. You just walk out of the main entrance and within 5 minutes you have all kinds of shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is very dated, the furniture in the room has a mouldy smell and is quite old. The pool is also way too small for a hotel that size and the beach in front of the hotel is so so. Service is ok, at 3 star level. So it is a bit of a trade off, it depends what you are looking for.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tang Y. Pasangan China, 20 Mei 2016
Excellent service
6,7
Very good location and fancy swimming pool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Taehyeong N. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 Mei 2016
good
6,7
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Riza F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 16 April 2016
Great experience
5,3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jun W. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 April 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6,7
Good value and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lui A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 April 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis T. Pasangan Philippines, 07 April 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tempat MasukGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar TidurGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar MandiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kamar MandiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ResepsionisGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PemandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PemandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PemandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tempat MasukGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ResepsionisGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Toko-tokoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05