Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan.Raya Andong 21, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 199 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (199)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sri P. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2012
Penginapan yg nyaman

hotel yang menarik perhatian
6
bungalownya lumayan nyaman,kalau untuk istrirahat, cukup tenang, disebelah ada warung makan kalu kita kelaparan malam2 bs pesan, pelayanan yg bagus,waktu itu kami dtg sdh agak malam, lgsg ditanyakan makanan buat sarapan besok pagi, namun ada yg kurang nyaman, berhub kami kesana bawa kendaraan pribadi tidak ada tempat parkir khusus untuk bungalow, kami parkir didepan bungalow yang kebetulan adalah bank commenwealth dan pada hari sabtu-minggu libur jadi tidak ada nasabah, bisa dibayangkan kalau seandainya pelancong datang pas hari kerja dan harus parkir bersamaan dengan nasabah bank.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bakri T. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 September 2012
great location and service with smile

service with smile and friendly
8
suasana bali benar benar terasa, lokasi yang dekat dengan ubud senter dengan service yang sangat ramah menjadikan hotel ini hunian yang sangat nyaman, meski dekat dengan ubud senter tapi suasana hening ketika sudah berada dalam area hotel sangat terasa...dengan segala kenyamanan yang diberikan hotel ini terhitung murah, for airport transfer it's better to konform before arrive at airport coz it's need 1 hour by car from ubud to denpasar int'l airport....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erin B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Desember 2015
Great staff lovely pool, room & gardens

The pool and grounds are lovely & quiet, the staff are really friendly & helpful and room was nice and big
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay for the reasons above. It was a little too hot and far to walk into town but easy & quick on a motor bike. Staff, room & pool were lovely & quiet. I would recommend ear plugs for dogs & ceremonies but I think that is standard in bali. I loved my big room with a big bed and balcony 😊 fan was fine for my month stay in October
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kirsty W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Oktober 2015
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.

The size of the room, the view, the pool.
4,3
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pauleen M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Oktober 2015
Lovely

Location Family run business great pool
6,7
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juss T. Pasangan Estonia, 29 Juli 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joao F. Wisatawan Tunggal Brazil, 30 Mei 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen M. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mei 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacob V. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 20 April 2015
good location

location,
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paulus D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Maret 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PemandanganGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar MandiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renangGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07