Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan.Raya Andong 21, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Tidur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Tidur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Tidur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pemandangan Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Mandi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renang Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Tidur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Mandi
Lokasi: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 169 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,8
Ulasan tamu ditulis oleh para pelanggan kami setelah mereka menginap di Gunung Merta Bungalows.
Semua ulasan (169)
Sri P. Berpasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2012
Penginapan yg nyaman

hotel yang menarik perhatian
6
bungalownya lumayan nyaman,kalau untuk istrirahat, cukup tenang, disebelah ada warung makan kalu kita kelaparan malam2 bs pesan, pelayanan yg bagus,waktu itu kami dtg sdh agak malam, lgsg ditanyakan makanan buat sarapan besok pagi, namun ada yg kurang nyaman, berhub kami kesana bawa kendaraan pribadi tidak ada tempat parkir khusus untuk bungalow, kami parkir didepan bungalow yang kebetulan adalah bank commenwealth dan pada hari sabtu-minggu libur jadi tidak ada nasabah, bisa dibayangkan kalau seandainya pelancong datang pas hari kerja dan harus parkir bersamaan dengan nasabah bank.
Bakri T. Berpasangan Indonesia, 11 September 2012
great location and service with smile

service with smile and friendly
8
suasana bali benar benar terasa, lokasi yang dekat dengan ubud senter dengan service yang sangat ramah menjadikan hotel ini hunian yang sangat nyaman, meski dekat dengan ubud senter tapi suasana hening ketika sudah berada dalam area hotel sangat terasa...dengan segala kenyamanan yang diberikan hotel ini terhitung murah, for airport transfer it's better to konform before arrive at airport coz it's need 1 hour by car from ubud to denpasar int'l airport....
Francisco G. Berpasangan Canada, 24 Maret 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 Februari 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. Berpasangan United States of America, 17 Februari 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Glenda H. Berpasangan United States of America, 16 Februari 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.

Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Sarah D. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2014
great value and lovely staff

staff, price and gardens
9,3
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Zuleika A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brazil, 08 Februari 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings

Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
8,3
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Wandrille D. Berpasangan France, 28 Januari 2014
good, relaxing

clean, cheap, quiet
6
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Amy B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 24 Januari 2014
lovely family, lovely place

the delicious breakfasts!, the quiet location, the people - such great staff
9,3
I have not been in Bali and surrounding islands for two weeks and have not had any food as beautiful and delicious as the included breakfast at Gunung Merta. The family and staff are beyond lovely and so helpful and the best service I have had in all of indonesia. I would highly recommend staying here and only left after three nights because they were booked up. The location is a little outside of the main hub but the walking is nice and the cheap transport is always availble. I walked and enjoyed it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PemandanganGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar MandiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renangGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A08