Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan.Raya Andong 21, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Tidur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Tidur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Tidur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pemandangan Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Mandi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renang Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Tidur Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Mandi
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 192 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (192)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sri P. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2012
Penginapan yg nyaman

hotel yang menarik perhatian
6
bungalownya lumayan nyaman,kalau untuk istrirahat, cukup tenang, disebelah ada warung makan kalu kita kelaparan malam2 bs pesan, pelayanan yg bagus,waktu itu kami dtg sdh agak malam, lgsg ditanyakan makanan buat sarapan besok pagi, namun ada yg kurang nyaman, berhub kami kesana bawa kendaraan pribadi tidak ada tempat parkir khusus untuk bungalow, kami parkir didepan bungalow yang kebetulan adalah bank commenwealth dan pada hari sabtu-minggu libur jadi tidak ada nasabah, bisa dibayangkan kalau seandainya pelancong datang pas hari kerja dan harus parkir bersamaan dengan nasabah bank.
Bakri T. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 September 2012
great location and service with smile

service with smile and friendly
8
suasana bali benar benar terasa, lokasi yang dekat dengan ubud senter dengan service yang sangat ramah menjadikan hotel ini hunian yang sangat nyaman, meski dekat dengan ubud senter tapi suasana hening ketika sudah berada dalam area hotel sangat terasa...dengan segala kenyamanan yang diberikan hotel ini terhitung murah, for airport transfer it's better to konform before arrive at airport coz it's need 1 hour by car from ubud to denpasar int'l airport....
Joao F. Wisatawan Tunggal Brazil, 30 Mei 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Stephen M. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mei 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Paulus D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Maret 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Doan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 12 Maret 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Laura M. Pasangan Canada, 09 Maret 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Aaron A. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Desember 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Deborah M. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Desember 2014
Great Hotel

The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
8,7
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Ratna K. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 14 Oktober 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PemandanganGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar MandiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renangGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar TidurGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08