Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Balkon/Teras GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas
GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis GV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas
Area: Colon Jumlah kamar: 158
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,3

dari 94 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
5,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (94)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Gina P. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 04 Juni 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steph E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steph E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed F. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Januari 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christelle M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Agustus 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boris I. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 26 Mei 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arvin C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

GV Tower Hotel Kota CebuGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Balkon/TerasGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisGV Tower Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07