atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pusat Bisnis GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 158

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 85 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
5,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (85)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christelle M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Agustus 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 26 Mei 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Cherry P. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Mei 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Juha I. Pasangan Finland, 24 Maret 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Januari 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Januari 2013
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2013
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pusat BisnisGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PemandanganGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05