Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Mandi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Toko-toko H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Mandi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Resepsionis H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 288
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 72 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (72)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Amelia M. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 11 Januari 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 09 November 2013
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8,3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.
Alan W. Pasangan Australia, 03 Oktober 2013
Would stay again in a heartbeat

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8,3
Loved our stay at the H2 Hotel. Easy walking distance to Alexanderplatz station (which connects you the rest of the city). Room was clean, bright and comfortable and bathroom was superb. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. Room was quiet, couldn't even tell there were other people staying next to us.
Patrick G. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 01 Oktober 2013
Great hotel....great staff

location...immaculate...great staff
8,3
Lam K. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 28 September 2013
Clean, prime location, reasonable price

Clean, prime location, reasonable price
8,3
The room is clean and the bathroom is new. The room size is a bit small as expected but it's cozy with high speed internet. The breakfast is basically free flow but you may hard to get a seat in peak hour.
Richard M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 15 September 2013
The Hotel was fantastic.

The room, the breakfast and the location.
10
The hotel was fantastic. The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic, the location was perfect and it had fantastic links to public transport. The sites around mitte were accessible by foot and there were very helpful staff too. I would recommend to others as it was great value for money and i would stay there again!
Joanne M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 September 2013
Great Breakfast.....Rooms Too Small!

the breakfast, the location and it was quiet!
7,3
Very basic accommodations but decent value for the money. The excellent location made for easy walking from the hotel to major attractions. Of course, the breakfast was superb.
Zeru H. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 26 Agustus 2013
Excellent location, staff spoke good English

Dentally located, nice bars and restaurants around, clean premises
8
Check in and check out was very efficient, staff is super organize and the place is very clean. It is a great place to stay at.
B R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 02 Juli 2013
Rude staff, average location.

It was clean
4,3
The room was modern, but it was hard to get around because of bad wardrobe design. The staff were incredibly rude, when we arrived at the hotel at 11pm it was in the middle of a fire drill. Since we couldn't check in because of the drill we got food in the hotel cafe , but we were rudely interrupted by a male staff member that we couldn't have our luggage in the hotel cafe. Where were we meant to go with our half finished meal? The man also interrupted us again during our check in. I definitely would not stay again!
Jiajia S. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 23 Juni 2013
Great location, breakfast is really poor~

I have no idea
7,3
Nice, but the breakfast give me very bad experience.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar MandiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Toko-tokoH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar MandiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsionisH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06