atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Mandi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Toko-toko H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Mandi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior Hotel
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Resepsionis H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 288
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 101 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (101)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Timo N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Finland, 24 Februari 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8,3
Julie L. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.
Eyal P. Pasangan Israel, 19 November 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Kenneth L. Pasangan Singapore, 07 November 2014
Well located and great rooms

Modern, Clean and Well Located
10
Located along the airport bus and Bus 100
Anna J. Pasangan Poland, 06 November 2014
Location

Location, location, location
8
The location is great. Watch ut for the breakfast I got food poisoning. However the stuff performance is great.
Rica A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 10 Oktober 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8,3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.
Neta C. Pasangan Israel, 07 Oktober 2014
Great room

Great shower
8,7
Gopalakrishnan K. Wisatawan bisnis India, 10 September 2014
Good location to stay , Public transporation good

Wifi, neat room, location
5,7
There is no serious issue. Request to add cofee machine in the room.
Lital V. Wisatawan berkelompok Israel, 07 September 2014
H2 alexanderplatz

Location stAff breakfast
8,7
Amelia M. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 11 Januari 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar MandiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Toko-tokoH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar MandiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsionisH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04