atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort

Hamilton Island, Pulau Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Beach Club
Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Restoran Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pantai Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pantai Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pantai Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pantai Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Lapangan Golf Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pantai
Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Lapangan Golf Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pantai Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Lobi Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pulau Hamilton Jumlah kamar: 57
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 17 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (17)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sandra A. Pasangan Australia, 12 Oktober 2014
Completely underwhelmed. Better options out there

The beachfront location is lovely
6
Having just come from the newly reopened Hayman Island perhaps we expecting too much but given that Hayman was 20% more expensive it was at least 100% better value. The rooms are tired and shabby ( the couch was quite filthy, the pillows old flat and useless). The service was efficient but you always felt like just another (forgetable) guest - they were just going through the motions. The room service and pool menus are very limited and the breakfast was very basic. We have stayed at many places on Hammo over the years and this is by far the worst value for money. They are really riding on the location and need to up the ante - big time
Chang C. Pasangan Taiwan, 31 Desember 2013
Nice hotel, amazing sea view, nice service

Clean big room with good service, nice cozy lounge, great service especially free water to private beach.
10
Mandy P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Desember 2013
Too expensive for the standard

Near the beach
5,7
The price and other peoples comments led us to believe this would be a luxury few days. Compared to other island resorts around the world, this lacks luxury and the little touches which normally come with this price level. I wouldn't recommend it at current price levels
Phu L. Pasangan Australia, 28 Juni 2012
Very friendly staff and comfortable hotel

Beach front, private infinity pool, friendly/helpful staff, clean rooms, complimentary inclusions like internet/library/breakfast/free use of watersport equipment/gym//spa/sauna/squash/yoga etc
9
Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort on the surface was quite pricey but they had one night for free because we stayed for four nights. The staff will greet you at the airport and take your luggage and drive you back to your hotel where you are welcomed with a drink and nibblies. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and appear more than happy to help you enjoy your stay. Our rooms were cleaned very thoroughly each day. Guest receive free shuttle services to anywhere around the island 24/7 on golf buggies during the day and comfortable cars/vans at night. Every room has a beach front view. The pool is heated and is private to hotel guests only. There is a free library and office area where you can use the computers to access the internet. Rooms also had free wifi. The complimentary daily breakfast was very good. They have a different special each day. Overall we would go back to Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort despite the price as we felt very well looked after and relaxed during our stay even if it was raining for 4 days out of 6 that we were there.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: The On the Edge sail cruise/snorkel tour to Whitehaven beach is a lot of fun. The island itself is very small and you can walk to the main street within 10minutes. The walking trails up the mountain to the lookouts are worth the effort on a clear day. Be warned that the island food is very expensive. The cheapest food we had was at the Fish and Chips shop and they served very tasty fresh prawns. My wife had a (very expensive) massage at Qualia on her last day there and absolutely loved it.
Vivian C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 09 April 2012
lovely hotel with fantastic location

a small boutique hotel with alot of privacy
8,3
the staff are available when you want them but give you space to carry on with your stay at your own pace.
Antony D. Pasangan Australia, 30 November 2011
Lovely staff & location

Location, front-desk staff, restaurant, no children
7,7
was lovely, although feels a little tired for the premium of night. possibly unfair to compare, but had just spent the weekend at qualia and the difference was significant. yacht club restaurant was outstanding - romanos - very disappointing.
Mary-Catherine M. Pasangan Australia, 13 Juni 2011
Perfect location and outstanding service

Location, service, good size rooms, good food
8,7
we loved walking straight from our room onto a private beach with sun chairs. the restaurant food was good and the service fantastic. personal shuttles meant we weren't waiting around for transport although everything was within an easy walking distance anyway. the rooms were nice & roomy & private.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Take the jet ski tour around the island. It is fun & you see more than on land
Mark A. Pasangan Australia, 26 September 2010
Excellent service , friendly staff

great pool and beach location, fabulous restaurant.
8,7
On arrival we were struck by the beautiful and lush tropical gardens. We were greated with a cold tropical fruit drink and finger foods.Our room was clean but was not spacious.Overall the rooms were a bit tired, the resort itself was nice and set right on the beach.
Tip Restauran: The beach club restaurant is very good.
Debra R. Pasangan Australia, 17 Januari 2010
Excellent Choice

Great location, excellent staff. Always ready to transport us to any location on the island and had excellent suggestions for activities, dining, etc. We had an outstanding experience at this resort. Great value for money.
9,3
The Beach Club is an excellent resort hotel. The staff were excellent at all times - timely pick-up at airport and return after our stay. Beautiful villa facing the beach - the downstair villas are the best! Beautiful island, enhanced only by the quality of the Beach Club! Excellent value for the money spent.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Plan ahead and book activities in advance during high season if possible - dinner at the yacht club - spectacular; trip to Great Barrier Reef; treatments at new high end resort.
Stewart B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2010
Beach Club Hamilton sland

No kids...private beach!
8
I liked this hotel. We got treated with respect and as adults. The rooms were well attended to, staff friendly, and the beach and pool was peaceful with no kids around. Food was excellent for breakfast and dinner. make sure you get a room on the ground floor rather than the second floor, as you can walk straight out onto the beach from your room.
Tips perjalanan: Take a hike up to one of the view points on the island. It's worth the effort

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort WhitsundaysHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - RestoranHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PantaiHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PantaiHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PantaiHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PantaiHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Lapangan GolfHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PantaiHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Lapangan GolfHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PantaiHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - LobiHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02