atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Pulau Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pemandangan Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Lapangan Golf Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pantai Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pantai Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Sekeliling Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Sekeliling Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Sekeliling Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Lapangan Golf
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Sekeliling Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Hamilton Jumlah kamar: 382
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 76 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (76)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sean Y. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 30 Juni 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 16 Juni 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 27 Mei 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 11 April 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 30 Desember 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Desember 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Desember 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Pasangan United States of America, 26 September 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 28 Agustus 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.
Nicole C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Agustus 2013
absolutly loved it

relax, friendly and exceeded expectation
10
lovely i really liked it.. the workers were helpful and friendly - everything was close by and the accom odation and bed was so comfortable.. room service was fast and tasted delious - id love to come back again very soon

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PemandanganHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Lapangan GolfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PantaiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PantaiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SekelilingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SekelilingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SekelilingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Lapangan GolfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SekelilingHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C06