Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 228 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (228)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Steffen B. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 24 Mei 2016
Nice stay
5,7
Nice stay in center. Room was clean. Unfortunately really bad wifi. And paid the host 500k for a taxi ride that should only cost 250k = he kept the rest for himself.
Manuel L. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 14 Mei 2016
Good service value money
4,7
The staff was very helpful. The room was very clean. They need to solve the mosquitoes feeding only
Ari V. Pasangan Finland, 13 Mei 2016
7,5
5
Ok Good service with taxis and trips
Sophie M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Stayed at the sister hotel which is a homestay
4,7
Arrived here late so he'd obviously given our room away so we were sent down the road to a homestay. (Which I was told was $45 a night) Lovely woman, lovely kids. The room was large but sadly the bed was very very very hard. It had no give at all! The wall was in fact a glass screen with wall paper to cover it so it felt uncomfortable everytime someone walked passed. It also let alot of noise is from the family below, which is as expected if you're in a homestay but we didn't book a homestay. A door bell was still connected in the room so that rang 4 times at 7am which freaked me out because I didn't know what it was. Clean bathroom and bedroom, just did not sleep a wink in that bed!
Phuong N. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 09 April 2016
Kool homestay
5,7
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
Stefano C. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 04 April 2016
once is totally enough
4
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Byunggun K. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 02 April 2016
Terrible Noise
3
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Katherine N. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 03 Maret 2016
Good stay
6
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Yiling L. Pasangan Taiwan, 24 Januari 2016
not bad
4,7
fine stay
Jason W. Pasangan Vietnam, 23 Januari 2016
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06