Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Distrik Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Taman Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Ba Dinh Jumlah kamar: 40
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 160 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,0
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (160)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Erica G. Pasangan Australia, 14 April 2015
comfortable budget hotel

value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
6,3
Good hotel
Le T. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 24 Februari 2015
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9,7
Lee N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Januari 2015
Comfort in a good location

comfort, style, location
9,7
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Daniel T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 Agustus 2014
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9,7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Aaron L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 06 Agustus 2014
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Kathrine A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 06 Agustus 2014
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Jonny T. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 03 Agustus 2014
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Janie B. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Agustus 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

Staff, Room & Breakfast
10
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Sophia J. Wisatawan bisnis France, 03 Agustus 2014
Excellent

Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
10
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Lena B. Wisatawan Tunggal Romania, 30 Juli 2014
rather expensive laundry & room service

clean, relatively good location and price
6,7
My stay at Bella Vita was average... I found the breakfast to be rather limited, with dishes not being replaced once finished. Both room service and laundry were really expensive, although they were very fast, I admit that. I chose Bella Vita for its vicinity to where my friends live (around Truc Bach area), but next time I'll look for a different hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3B03