atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 106 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (106)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jerry S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 April 2012
Kamar Bersih dan Pelayanan yang Bagus

Pelayanan
9
hari pertama saya datang ke danang dan di lanjutkan ke hanoi. saya tiba di hanoi pk 05:00 pagi, tetapi ada 1 hal yg saya alami di hanoi dalam perjalanan dari stasiun kereta h api hanoi ke hotel cozy2 hotel sopir taxi telah menipu saya ( argo meter di taxi menunjukkan 23.5 untuk harga dikalikan tetapi sopir taxi meminta saya membayar 508.800vnd jadi berhati-hati menggunakan taxi. setelah sampai di hotel cozy saya disambut meskipun belum waktunya untuk check in, pihak hotel memberika saya 1 kamar keluarga untuk istirahat yang melelahkan dan setelah saya selesai istirahat saya kembali ke reception ms. cui memberikan makan pagi yang semestinya tidak saya dapatkan. saya benar2 puas di hotel cozy2 hanoi dan lokasi yang menarik di tengah2 toko / pasar ( bali / kuta ).
Tip Shopping: Kalau untuk wisatawan saya pesan lakukan penawaran untuk pembeian T-shirt dalam jumlah grosir,
Tioma D. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 19 Mei 2011
hotel yang baik dengan pelayanan yang ramah

lokasi yang baik
7
pelayanan yang ramah serta tempat yang strategis di kawasan turis. tersedia tour wisata jadi lebih terorginir dengan baik waktu kunjungan dan malamnya bisa keliling di kawasan sekitar. cuman kamar dan lift terlalu sempit. breakfastnya rutin dengan pilihan menu yang terbatas (sama).
Tip Shopping: barang-barang yang di jual di hanoi lebih mahal di bandingkan di ho chi minh city. jadi kalau mau berbelanja di ho chi minh saja. hati2 membawa barang2 berharga, karena jalanan tidak aman. banyak pencopet yang berkeliaran di kawasan distrik ini (ho kiem lake). saya sempat kehilangan (kecopetan) handphones. ternyata banyak turis yang mengalami hal yang sama. cuma klo kecopetan atau kecelakaan, orang-orang vietnam (sekitar) kayaknya nggak terlalu ambil peduli.
Richard O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 Oktober 2014
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5,7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
David H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Juni 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8,7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Geoffrie K. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Desember 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Chee W. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 31 Juli 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Robert M. Pasangan Australia, 20 Juli 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Alexander K. Pasangan Australia, 22 April 2013
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7,7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Eddie W. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 21 April 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5,7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Dave P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 April 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems

Location, breakfast, comfort
9,3
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C01