atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Katedral Ha Noi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Sebelumnya : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Katedral Ha Noi Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 144 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (144)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Atsuko Y. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 September 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Mai N. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 24 April 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 23 April 2014
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Maret 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 12 Januari 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Pasangan Czech Republic, 05 Januari 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 04 Januari 2014
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Desember 2013
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9,3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Kenneth B. Pasangan Australia, 18 Oktober 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff

Lovely staff
5
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
David S. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Juli 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi

location, window view, value
7,7

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3A04