atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 34
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 1265 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (1265)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fu H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Juni 2012
Hotel Kecil, lokasi startegis

Kamar cukup besar & bersih, dekat dengan pusat belanja & makanan
6,7
Kami sampai di hotel menjelang malam, saat check in ada sedikit salah paham dengan malah kamar, kamar yang kami pesan menurut pihak hotel tidak ada extra bed, namun akhirnya kamar kami di upgrade ke family tetapi hanya menambah harga extra bed saja. Ternyata kamar tersebut sangat besar dan nyaman sekali & di sediakan welcome fruit. Terima kasih untuk Manager hotel yang baik. Secara keseluruhan kami puas tinggal di hotel ini. Lokasinya pun dekat ketempat keramaian & pusat makanan tradisional vietnam. Dekat juga dengan Hoan Kiem Lake, hanya beberapa menit berjalan kaki.
Masaru O. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 21 Juli 2014
Excellent performance of stuff members

Cleaness of room. Politeness of stuffCheap room charge
9
Ronald T. Pasangan Australia, 21 Juli 2014
Wonderful hotel with excellent staff

Staff friendliness, food & cleanliness
9
This hotel deserves it's high ratings as nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff. Rooms are clean & very comfortable, position of hotel means it is close to most sites. We would highly recommend Hanoi Elegance Diamond.
. Wisatawan bisnis 20 Juli 2014
Friendly staff, nice room, shopping location

Good service, clean, convenience.
10
Happy, safe, private
Ronald T. Pasangan Australia, 19 Juli 2014
Excellent Hotel & wonderful staff

Clean, comfortable & great staff
8,3
We stayed tree nights in total in a junior suite & were really looked after. Staff were sincerely interested in any problems both at breakfast & on reception. No wonder this hotel is highly recommended by fellow travellers. Mr Bihn & his staff do a wonderful job. Thank you.
Chang-I H. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 15 Juli 2014
Clean room and excellent service

Friendly and helpfuls staff, clean room and great location
9,3
It was a wonderful experience. The staffs were very helpful in explaining what the hotel has to offer. Excellent service.
Khoo C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 11 Juli 2014
A perfect hotel with good location

Nice rooftop restaurant, friendly staff and superb location
9
I'll stay again for sure on my next visit, always feel like home even though I has been staying there for the last 4 visits.
Paul` R. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 28 Juni 2014
Brilliant value for money.

The wonderful staff, its central location, and value for money.
8,7
Enjoyable, and excellent for business.
Peter C. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 28 Juni 2014
Great

Location friendly staff great aircon
9,3
Very good due to the location and friendly staff they helped us with all aspects of our stay doing their utmost to make us comfortable
Erwin A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Juni 2014
Best Boutique Hotel Experience Ever!

1. Value for Money , Location, room, quality, food and service are absolutely worth the price. 2. Impeccable Service 3. Food and Location
10
This was the best boutique hotel experience ever for me. Location is very good as it is just a few minutes walk to a famous lake, bargain shopping/night market, Hanoi Opera House and coffee street. Next the service was unbelievably impeccable. From the moment we arrived to the day we left. We were offered a shower room on the day we arrived from Halong Bay before we left for the airport even when we were not checked in anymore. Also, we forgot something in the hotel lobby as we left for the airport and a staff took on a motorcycle and caught up with our car in the busy streets of Hanoi to give us the things we left. Finally, the food was great from breakfast to dinner. Pho (beef) is to die for. The price we paid was absolutely worth every cent of what we got in return! Very highly recommended. 10 out of 10.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01