atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 34
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 1314 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (1314)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fu H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Juni 2012
Hotel Kecil, lokasi startegis

Kamar cukup besar & bersih, dekat dengan pusat belanja & makanan
6,7
Kami sampai di hotel menjelang malam, saat check in ada sedikit salah paham dengan malah kamar, kamar yang kami pesan menurut pihak hotel tidak ada extra bed, namun akhirnya kamar kami di upgrade ke family tetapi hanya menambah harga extra bed saja. Ternyata kamar tersebut sangat besar dan nyaman sekali & di sediakan welcome fruit. Terima kasih untuk Manager hotel yang baik. Secara keseluruhan kami puas tinggal di hotel ini. Lokasinya pun dekat ketempat keramaian & pusat makanan tradisional vietnam. Dekat juga dengan Hoan Kiem Lake, hanya beberapa menit berjalan kaki.
Chuin T. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Desember 2014
Great hotel and staff

Service, room and location
9,7
One word - excellent! Service was fantastic and so is the location. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again. They offered me to try out their new hotel, La Siesta, for the 1st 2 nights, which is similar in experience as Diamond. They even gave me a birthday surprise with song and cake during breakfast! It was a great experience staying there and definitely one of the best i have stayed in.
Khoo C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 05 Desember 2014
Comfortable room with nice location

Nice restaurant at rooftop, near Hon Kiem lake, friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Hotel location very good; room size spacious & comfy; staffs polite; and hotel wifi just fantastic, connection fast and strong. Only need activate upon check-in and rest of stay connection is automatic, unlike other 4-stars hotels where connection always lagged or disconnect. If hotel maintain its present standard & good price, I will definitely patronize the hotel. Highly recommend to others too.
Natasha S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 November 2014
Hanoi Pearl

Location, Service and Price
9,7
Great price and location for a 1 night stay close to the lake and the Old Quarter.
Neng S. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 November 2014
Comfortable functional and efficient.

Cleanliness, Convenience, and Good Food.
8,7
Nice and clean, very modern hotel. But a bit pricey.
Teck K. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 20 November 2014
Good, clean and comfortable hotel

Cleanliness, politeness
8
Pleasant n good, first choice hotel
Melissa M. Pasangan Australia, 05 November 2014
Best hotel stay in Vietnam

Location, Dining and service
9
Amazing hotel in an excellent location in Hanoi. Dining for dinner in the hotel restaurant is a must do as it is amazing. Breakfast on the other hand is boring, bland and very western. There wasnt even Pho available which was disappointing. The service was impeccable besides our confusing start on arrival. We arrived very early as we had got back from Sapa at 6am on the train and went directly to the hotel. We asked as soon as we got there if they could please get us on some kind of tour for the day, they initially said yes and ushered us upstairs for a complimentary shower in their spa room to start the day fresh. However, when we got back downstairs everyone was extremely unhelpful and said it was too late to book any kind of tour for the day - it was 6.45am. I wandered across the road to Jasmine Hotel and they discussed all the tour options available, they checked with each one if we could be fit in and we decided, paid and the call was made, still had 1/2 hour to go get breakfast by the lake and be back at Jasmine Hotel to be picked up for the tour. Overall a great stay and will definitely stay there again, just would have been nice if they accommodated us with a tour booking for the day.
Yan B. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Oktober 2014
Elegance Diamond Hotel is the best in old

Friendly,helpful,good attitude
10
Fabulous
Lee K. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
recommend to be stayed

1. friendly helpful personal service 2. clean and cosy 3. good location
9,3
Good happy with the service.
Kenneth W. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Quality but a bit pricey hotel

Location
8,7
I have expected more given the ratings of this hotel. Having said that, I find no fault in this hotel. The staff that gives her/his all to help in whatever way they can (it can be scary at times for being too helpful), quality of the room and the location makes up for the price that you will be paying. I have to commend on the good breakfast spread and the view from the rooftop restaurant.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05