atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 34
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 1286 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (1286)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fu H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Juni 2012
Hotel Kecil, lokasi startegis

Kamar cukup besar & bersih, dekat dengan pusat belanja & makanan
6,7
Kami sampai di hotel menjelang malam, saat check in ada sedikit salah paham dengan malah kamar, kamar yang kami pesan menurut pihak hotel tidak ada extra bed, namun akhirnya kamar kami di upgrade ke family tetapi hanya menambah harga extra bed saja. Ternyata kamar tersebut sangat besar dan nyaman sekali & di sediakan welcome fruit. Terima kasih untuk Manager hotel yang baik. Secara keseluruhan kami puas tinggal di hotel ini. Lokasinya pun dekat ketempat keramaian & pusat makanan tradisional vietnam. Dekat juga dengan Hoan Kiem Lake, hanya beberapa menit berjalan kaki.
Minh L. Pasangan Vietnam, 13 September 2014
Our stay

Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
10
Shorubben C. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 September 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Caolan M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 September 2014
Fantastic Hotel

location, rooms and staff
10
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Iain M. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Nichole H. Pasangan United States of America, 03 September 2014
Amazing staff

Staff. Location.
10
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Good location.
Nimesh B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 01 September 2014
Great Boutique Luxury Hotel

Location, Hospitality, Room Quality
10
We loved the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel The staff were top notch even before we reached the hotel - communicating promptly and accomdoating all our eccentric requests. Highly reocmmended city hotel perfect locatio, extreme value for money and fantastic quality of service, rooms and food.
Sherry E. Pasangan Australia, 30 Agustus 2014
Best hotel ever

Staff accommodating needs and requests, staff anticipating needs, room
10
Our stay was perfect, can not speak more highly of the the staff and service. The accommodation was perfect.
Yu-Ting T. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 29 Agustus 2014
great hotel for business trip

great balcony, and beautiful room
9,7
i will choice this Hotel if i come hanoi again.
Viet A. Pasangan Vietnam, 07 Agustus 2014
Excellent choice

staff friendliness, location and room comfort
10
I stayed there for 1 night and it was all worth it. Excellent choice for me and my gf.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05