Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pemandangan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Lokasi: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 34
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 1231 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,5
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (1231)
Fu H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Juni 2012
Hotel Kecil, lokasi startegis

Kamar cukup besar & bersih, dekat dengan pusat belanja & makanan
6,7
Kami sampai di hotel menjelang malam, saat check in ada sedikit salah paham dengan malah kamar, kamar yang kami pesan menurut pihak hotel tidak ada extra bed, namun akhirnya kamar kami di upgrade ke family tetapi hanya menambah harga extra bed saja. Ternyata kamar tersebut sangat besar dan nyaman sekali & di sediakan welcome fruit. Terima kasih untuk Manager hotel yang baik. Secara keseluruhan kami puas tinggal di hotel ini. Lokasinya pun dekat ketempat keramaian & pusat makanan tradisional vietnam. Dekat juga dengan Hoan Kiem Lake, hanya beberapa menit berjalan kaki.
Goran J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 April 2014
A boutique hotel with friendly staff

centrally located, friendly staff, an excellent buffet breakfast
10
Pamela C. Berpasangan Australia, 01 April 2014
A delight, everything above expectation

Staff approachability and ability to sort out problems. Restaurant exceptional
9,7
Good enough to come again and recommend to friends
Christine C. Berkelompok Singapore, 30 Maret 2014
Impressive staff, service, value for money

Service oriented staff, value for money room, good location
9,7
1st visit to Hanoi with an elderly mother and younger sister, the efficient staff provided swift responses to my email queries, settling most of my short day tour plannings. Customer oriented staff greeted us upon our arrival and daily, at the reception, breakfast restaurant, etc. Staff are conversant in English and are well equipped with knowledge and addresses of local shops and eateries, to my pleasant surprise. With their help, we could easily find our way or take the taxi. Special thanks to Mr Tran Thang, Mr Le Huu Phuc, Mr Zung, Ms Hanh.
John S. Berpasangan Australia, 29 Maret 2014
Great location, great staff, nicely fitted out

Staff, Decor, location
9
This is a terrific little hotel. Really friendly & helpful staff, location is excellent as is the food. Rooms were very stylish - highly recommend it.
Maria A. Berpasangan Australia, 28 Maret 2014
Great service & great staff

Great Service, Good Area, Great Breakfast
10
This is a great Hotel, very close to the lake in Hanoi, in fact you can see the Lake from the 12th floor restaurant. We stayed at this Hotel one night and requested a high floor, unfortunately they could not provide a high floor so upgraded us to a suite. They looked after our luggage for 2 nights while we toured Halong Bay and then we stayed a further 4 nights on a higher floor. This is a great hotel with wonderful, helpful staff. We would definitely recommend this Hotel.
Andrew S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 16 Maret 2014
Great hotel in Old Town

location, staff, bed
8,7
Paolo B. Berpasangan Italy, 15 Maret 2014
boutique hotel, very good location, friendly staff

room very clean, directly in the old quarter, friendly staff
9,7
Scott P. Berpasangan United States of America, 14 Maret 2014
Amazing staff made our stay

Friendly helpful staff that gave us great guidance of Hanoi.
10
Our stay at the Elegance hotel was amazing. Checked in very quickly, had welcome drink and tour of our room. Staff checked on our other reservations to be picked up for Halong bay trip. Mnager personally checked up on us 2x to make sure we were enjoying our stay and all questions were answered. Amazing location, Awesome staff, very affordable. All in a lll two thumbs up.
Kevin W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 14 Maret 2014
Absolutely Fantastic

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff, Centrally Located
9,3
This was our first time in Hanoi and without a doubt Hanoi Elegance Hotel made the experience memorable. We were welcomed warmly by hotel staff after a long, grueling 4 hour journey on Vietnam's back roads. When they personally walked us up to our room, the room was absolutely spectacular, clean and with a complimentary bottle of wine. A few other examples of how great the hotel / hotel staff is at Hanoi Elegance: - I got lost on my way to a spa they recommended. I called the hotel and within 2 minutes a staff member picked me up and drove me to the spa location - My friend wanted to go to the Water Puppet show and so a staff member walked over to the ticket stand to buy the ticket and setup the showing. - We had to leave for the hotel 30 mins before the buffet breakfast opened. They packed containers for both me and my friend to take with us. Overall, a great experience. I will most certainly be going back there again and I have just recommended the hotel to a colleague of mine who will be going at the end of the month.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PemandanganHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04