atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 44
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 509 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (509)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eddi M. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Juli 2013
perjalanan unik dan pengalaman baru di hanoi

lokasi, harga, keramahan staf
7,3
semua berjalan cukup baik. membuat hal buruk dari perjalanan jadi terobati. bagasi hilang dalam perjalanan menuju hanoi. 2 hari kemudian ditemukan.
Desty D. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 April 2013
Amazing

Murah,nyaman,strategis
9,3
Grace I. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Januari 2013
nice, great room

best location
6,3
Kamarnya bersih, luas dan lengkap fasilitasnya. Hanya saja, pintu yang agak sulit tertutup, shingga pada saat pintu kamar lain ditutup maka suaranya akan terdengar semua. Kotoran2 dibawah sofa tidak dibersihkan. Pilihan breakfast yang sedikit macamnya.
Merry M. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 November 2012
hotek dengan ranjang yang luar biasa..

ranjang yang super besar. clean. dan breakfast yg enak.
8,7
Biasanya, kalau menginap di vietnam. Khususny hanoi. Jarang ada hotel bagus apalagi harga murah. Mereka hanya menawarkan harga murah. Tapi ketika kita datang.,semuanya biasa saja. Namun beda dengan hotel ini. View yang bagus.,reseptionist yg ramah. Dan ketiks masuk kamar. Ranjangnya bagus sekali. Gede bange.t. kira kira 3meter. Wow sekali. Nyaman. Bersihh
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Kalau mau mencari hotel yang nyaman. Coba kehotel ini. Karena memberikan ranjang yang super besar dan empuk..
Brian H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Great room, great location and great staff

Location, room and the staff
10
The staff here was very friendly and helpful! When I arrived they upgraded me to the executive suite for free for a night and for a great deal the second night. The location is right in the middle of the old quarter and was a short walk from everything I needed. The room they upgraded me to was amazing and had a HUGE balcony over looking the street. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone. They arranged a cab for me to and from the airport, exchanged currency for me and helped me book a trip to Halong Bay. The breakfast was also great! Great room, great location and GREAT staff!
Oleg O. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 15 Februari 2015
good hotel for money

location
8,3
Julie H. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Februari 2015
Oasis in Hanoi!

Service, shower, friendliness!
9,7
We had a great stay. The staff was lovely- everyone. We got hooked up with a great Halong Bay cruise and were able to leave our luggage in the hotel while we went. The tour folks booked an excellent overnight bus company and when the taxi could not get through traffic to pick us up the bellboy ran with us for 1/2 mile of rush hour traffic to get us to the bus. Highly recommend.
Jane D. Pasangan Canada, 12 Februari 2015
Location, location, location

Location. Front desk staff, room
8,3
We had a very nice stay for 5 nights. Our only peeve would be the breakfast. Limited fruit choices, yogurt not available every day. Breakfast staff very slow to notice and to refill coffee pot, jam dished, bread and butter when they were depleted. The breakfast is an area where there is rom for improvement. Also laundry is very slow. Our clothes were submitted before 9am but not returned until 9:30pm the same day.
Nichakarn O. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 11 Februari 2015
good location

location , bathroom , friendly staff
6
Benjamin G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Februari 2015
Adequate but I wouldn't rate it at 4 Stars

location, staff helpfulness, arranged transport from airport
6,3
The connection to the wifi was poor. Other than that, it was adequate in all respects.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TerasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TerasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


AS-AGWEB-3A02