atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 44
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 430 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (430)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eddi M. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Juli 2013
perjalanan unik dan pengalaman baru di hanoi

lokasi, harga, keramahan staf
7,3
semua berjalan cukup baik. membuat hal buruk dari perjalanan jadi terobati. bagasi hilang dalam perjalanan menuju hanoi. 2 hari kemudian ditemukan.
Desty D. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 April 2013
Amazing

Murah,nyaman,strategis
9,3
Grace I. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Januari 2013
nice, great room

best location
6,3
Kamarnya bersih, luas dan lengkap fasilitasnya. Hanya saja, pintu yang agak sulit tertutup, shingga pada saat pintu kamar lain ditutup maka suaranya akan terdengar semua. Kotoran2 dibawah sofa tidak dibersihkan. Pilihan breakfast yang sedikit macamnya.
Merry M. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 November 2012
hotek dengan ranjang yang luar biasa..

ranjang yang super besar. clean. dan breakfast yg enak.
8,7
Biasanya, kalau menginap di vietnam. Khususny hanoi. Jarang ada hotel bagus apalagi harga murah. Mereka hanya menawarkan harga murah. Tapi ketika kita datang.,semuanya biasa saja. Namun beda dengan hotel ini. View yang bagus.,reseptionist yg ramah. Dan ketiks masuk kamar. Ranjangnya bagus sekali. Gede bange.t. kira kira 3meter. Wow sekali. Nyaman. Bersihh
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Kalau mau mencari hotel yang nyaman. Coba kehotel ini. Karena memberikan ranjang yang super besar dan empuk..
Julian D. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 19 Juli 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 18 Juli 2014
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 Juli 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Julie P. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 12 Juli 2014
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9,7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Sarah Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 10 Juli 2014
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8,7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids
Michael P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Juli 2014
A great, all-round, good value Hotel

Friendly Staff; Good breakfast; comfortable room
9,7
Great 2nd Time; refer above. Also Center is spelled Centre!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TerasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TerasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03