Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Distrik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem Jumlah kamar: 9
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 161 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,0
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (161)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joice M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2012
Hotel dan layanan bagus, staff friendly , clean

staff friendly
8,7
Staff friendly, room and lingkungan hotel clean, lokasi strategis.
Tip Shopping: lokasi Strategis untuk shopping dan wisata.
Lori U. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 01 Mei 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Jesselle L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 13 Februari 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Februari 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Januari 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Yong S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 Januari 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 21 Desember 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Desember 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Desember 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 01 Desember 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B01