atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Suite Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 9
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 134 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (134)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joice M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2012
Hotel dan layanan bagus, staff friendly , clean

staff friendly
8,7
Staff friendly, room and lingkungan hotel clean, lokasi strategis.
Tip Shopping: lokasi Strategis untuk shopping dan wisata.
Richard H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 09 Agustus 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7,7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Juli 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 25 Mei 2014
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9,3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. Pasangan Germany, 11 Mei 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 28 Maret 2014
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Helen V. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Maret 2014
Good location. Everything we needed.

Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
8
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Zdravko T. Pasangan Serbian, 25 Februari 2014
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
9,3
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
Wee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Februari 2014
Great room arrangement for families

Helpful staff, good location in centre of old quarter, breakfast
9
Many reviewers have mentioned about the tasty made-to-order breakfast, the helpful friendly reception staff, the proximity to the shopping areas and the quietness of the hotel. All these are certainly true. What I liked about the hotel was the room that we got (ours was a Lakeview room, 6th floor). First of all, it certainly had a lake view. The best thing was the fact that we had a double bed and two single beds-- one each for our 2 children. In the past when we booked family rooms, it came with one double and one single only so we had to share our double with one child while the other slept in the single. Our children kick around quite a bit in their sleep and we would get interrupted by the one sharing our double. It was peaceful sleep in Hanoi Old Centre every night. Despite the number of beds the room still had leftover space for 2 armchairs and didn't feel crammed. They charged me extra of USD5 for my child who is above 5 years old but I felt it was worth the money with the extra bed and the breakfast that he was served. My relatives stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony, which I found to be a bit small. However the balcony opens up to the street below and has an interesting street view. We had a pleasant stay.
Janne T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 18 Februari 2014
Great

Good services, centrally located
7,3
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar SuiteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasilitasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasilitasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasilitasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasilitasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasilitasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasilitasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasilitasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasilitasHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3C08