Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Distrik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 186 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
9,0
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (186)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Joice M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2012
Hotel dan layanan bagus, staff friendly , clean

staff friendly
8,7
Staff friendly, room and lingkungan hotel clean, lokasi strategis.
Tip Shopping: lokasi Strategis untuk shopping dan wisata.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jarungjit K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 16 April 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
6,7
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jarungjit K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 13 April 2016
value of money, must come back
6
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon W. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 03 April 2016
Good service the key
6,7
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yue Z. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Maret 2016
Comfortable stay
6,3
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd F. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 27 Maret 2016
Another group of happy stayers

1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
10
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie M. Pasangan Germany, 18 Desember 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendrik D. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 11 Desember 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 30 November 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 30 November 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05