atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan Fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 70
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 214 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (214)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Soeharsojo S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Desember 2013
Dengan harga bintang 1,dapat fasilitas bintang 5

Harga hotel yang murah, dengan fasilitas bintang 5 dan keramahan serta kesopanan para staff hotelnya
10
saya merasa sangat nyaman bisa tinggal di hotel ini, karena dengan harga yang murah tapi kita mendapat fasilitas seperti hotel bintang 5, makan pagi yang beraneka ragam macamnya, dng pho yang sedap makanan ciri khas org vietnam. yang paling mengesankan ketika suatu malam saya mengalami sakit yg amat sangat di jantung saya dan staff hotel memanggil taxi untuk mengantar ke rumah sakit, karena saya tidak bisa bahasa vietnam, untungnya itu bukan penyakit jantung, saya hanya terkena virus saja, dan sy bisa diobati, keesokan paginyqa para staff menanyakan soal kondisi saya, disitu saya sangat kagum karena ternyata mereka perduli pada tamunya.
Soeharsojo S. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Desember 2013
Hotel yang sangat cantik interiornya

lokasi ditengah kota, sarapan pagi yang lezat dan karyawan yang sangat ramah
10
saya sangat senang bisa tinggal di hotel ini, karena lokasinya yang berada ditengah kota, dekat dengan tempat-tempat wisata, dekat dengan restaurant, hotel yang bersih dan nyaman dan juga pegawai hotel yang sangat ramah dan baik hati.
Widya H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 13 September 2013
Hotel bagus di tengah keruwetan kota

Kamar luas, makanan enak, kamar bersih
8
Kamar yang luas, pada hari kedatangan, kamar yang kamimpesan tidak tersedia namun kamar kami diupgrade menjadi Suite. Pelayanan yang ramah, terkesan dengan keramahan John si bell boy. Breakfast yang enak, lokasi di tengah banyak pusat pertokoan.
Joey J. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Juli 2014
Bad Staff Service

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Room Standard
6,3
I booked 2 nights with Hanoi Pearl Hotel for my parents. I had already informed the Hotel that my parents are not good in English, kindly do them a favor if necessary. But what my parents got? When they checked with the lady at lobby counter on the price of transport service from Hotel to Airport, the lady said it would be USD$100... My father cannot believe it and double confirmed with the lady, she insisted the price...it is obvious that the hotel purposely bully my parents that they are not good at English, and just gave them such a high price. My Father called me immediately and checked with me on the price, i was very angry with that, i told them the price is 5 times of the price i booked before. i ask him to call a cab instead, after my father told the hotel lady so, she called her manager and changed their words immediately, quoted the price at USD$18 instead...what a funny thing.
Joey J. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Juli 2014
Bad Staff Service

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Room Standard
6,3
I booked 2 nights with Hanoi Pearl Hotel for my parents. I had already informed the Hotel that my parents are not good in English, kindly do them a favor if necessary. But what my parents got? When they checked with the lady at lobby counter on the price of transport service from Hotel to Airport, the lady said it would be USD$100... My father cannot believe it and double confirmed with the lady, she insisted the price...it is obvious that the hotel purposely bully my parents that they are not good at English, and just gave them such a high price. My Father called me immediately and checked with me on the price, i was very angry with that, i told them the price is 5 times of the price i booked before. i ask him to call a cab instead, after my father told the hotel lady so, she called her manager and changed their words immediately, quoted the price at USD$18 instead...what a funny thing.
Manu P. Wisatawan berkelompok Belgium, 11 Juli 2014
Perfect midsize centrally located charming hotel

Location, Service & Hotel style.
9,7
It was simply a GREAT stay. The right charming place to discover Hanoï.
Tony L. Pasangan Australia, 08 Juli 2014
Stylish central hotel off the main road!

Location, Customer service, Amenities
8,3
We booked a superior city view but when we check in, they gave us another room with no windows. This was immediately settled even though we heard over the phone they mentioned that we had complained about getting a room that we didn't book. Reception staff should be a little more discreet when discussing customer bookings. Overall, its a nice hotel with attentive staff that can speak english well.
Darren T. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Juli 2014
Excellent location and value for money

The staff, the location and the cleaniness
9
A stone's throw away from the Old Quarter and Hoan Kiem Lake, the hotel is a good launching pad to explore Hanoi. The staff are attentive and helpful.
Mark H. Pasangan Australia, 08 Juli 2014
Excellent

The room, the location and the value
9,7
Wonderful. We arrived after dark and the old quarter was pumping (Sunday night market). Could not wait to check in. The rooms are small, but beautifully appointed, nice soft bed and excellent bathroom. Breakfast was great and quite a nice lobby and restaurant. The location in central to the French, lake and old quarter. Was not there long enough to veiw all of Hanoi. We will go back and we will stay at the Hanoi Pearl again.
Thomas D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Juli 2014
Very Good

Staff, Breakfast. Location
7,7
Very Good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A01