atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 256 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (256)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
hanoi romance hotel pilihan yang Tepat

Letak , Luas kamar, Pelayanan yang Baik
8
Menginap di hanoi romance hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat , dari letaknya yang dekat danau Hoan Kiem, Tempat minum kopi City View dan Highlands Cofe, serta makan pho bo didepan hotel bernama Suang, juga dekat dengan Dong Xuan Market ke arah kanan dari gang hotel.
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
large, clean, near hoan kiem lake

friendly staff, large room, center of city
9,7
pilihan yang tepat untuk menginap di hanoi romance hotel, dekat dengan hoan kiem lake dengan jalan kaki, dekat dengan tempat ngopi di city view dan higlands coffe, dekat dengan dong xuan market, dan pasar malam pada hari jumat dan sabtu malam mulai pukul 7 malam kegiatannya.
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 18 Juli 2013
Pilihan yang Tepat

Letak , Luas kamar, Pelayanan yang Baik
8
Menginap di kamar Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat, sesuai harga yang dibayarkan. Baik lokasi, ukuran kamar , Pelayanan staf yang ramah, Internet, sarapan pagi, juga layanan antar jemput bandara. Semuanya Istimewa.
Elin S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Maret 2015
Best staff,Great service

Best staff,Great service,price.
10
Our room Clean and comfortable . Perfectly situated near hoan kiem lake. And incredibly Best staff. They organized our transfer, package tours and helped us with any question we had.
Harlin A. Pasangan Canada, 03 Maret 2015
Difinately we will come back

All great
10
we will stay here on all return trips to Hanoi. we stayed here and booked a trip to Halong Bay. The staff and hotel were so great that upon returning from Halong bay .Difinately recommended with our friends.
Steven J. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 03 Maret 2015
My favourite hotel in Hanoi!

Buffet breakfast, nice rooms, great staff
9,3
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms, good bed, high standards. Really enjoyed the big buffet breakfast each morning. I initially booked for two nights, but added on two more once I got here and saw how good it was. Hotel staff were very eager and helpful with all of my requests and questions. Highly recommended!
Larsson K. Pasangan Germany, 02 Maret 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

location,staff,room
10
Staff Very friendly and helped book all our tours Halong & Sapa. Good location and very clean rooms. Breakfast Buffer was excellent , welcome fruit and coffee. Highly recommend to come and stay if you are in Hanoi.
Breton C. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Maret 2015
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Februari 2015
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2015
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9,7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05