atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 226 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (226)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
hanoi romance hotel pilihan yang Tepat

Letak , Luas kamar, Pelayanan yang Baik
8
Menginap di hanoi romance hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat , dari letaknya yang dekat danau Hoan Kiem, Tempat minum kopi City View dan Highlands Cofe, serta makan pho bo didepan hotel bernama Suang, juga dekat dengan Dong Xuan Market ke arah kanan dari gang hotel.
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
large, clean, near hoan kiem lake

friendly staff, large room, center of city
9,7
pilihan yang tepat untuk menginap di hanoi romance hotel, dekat dengan hoan kiem lake dengan jalan kaki, dekat dengan tempat ngopi di city view dan higlands coffe, dekat dengan dong xuan market, dan pasar malam pada hari jumat dan sabtu malam mulai pukul 7 malam kegiatannya.
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 18 Juli 2013
Pilihan yang Tepat

Letak , Luas kamar, Pelayanan yang Baik
8
Menginap di kamar Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat, sesuai harga yang dibayarkan. Baik lokasi, ukuran kamar , Pelayanan staf yang ramah, Internet, sarapan pagi, juga layanan antar jemput bandara. Semuanya Istimewa.
Ali W. Pasangan Australia, 24 Januari 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam

All excellent
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not the normal western fare but they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I would certainly recommend Romance hotel for traveller.
Riomaria H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
Cheers for romance hotel

Room,Staff,Location
10
The staff were incredibly friendly, attentive and could not do more to assist you. The hotel was really nice, rooms were spacious and modern. Cheers for Romance Boutique Hotel!
Kho S. Pasangan Netherlands, 23 Januari 2015
Perfect Hotel for my needs

Great location,Nice room,best staff
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights .That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff.
Dyergregory C. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Januari 2015
Perfect Hotel

Staff,great location,Comfortable room
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights and then came back twice for a total of 8 days... That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff. They did not try to sell me tours but just asked once if I was interested (which is a good service)... after that they just made sure I was comfortable with my staying and helped me if I needed help or advise. Highly recommended!
Komori T. Pasangan Canada, 20 Januari 2015
Great Service with travel Egency

Sercice,location,Nice room
10
Hanoi Romance Hotel arranged our entire stay in Vietnam even though we only spent 2 evenings at their Hotel. They arranged our trip to SAPA including train tickets, our airport transfers. The rooms at the hotel are as always, clean, comfortable and quiet despite being located in Old Quarter. Breakfast is Buffer was delicious with Vietnamese and "western" options.
Boyoung H. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 19 Januari 2015
attentive staffs, convenienct location

attentive staffs, convenienct location, Value for Money
8
It was not easy to find at first but once you become familiar with direction. All the famous places are in walking distance. Hotel staffs were so helpful and kind. Room was very tidy too. It was value for money!
Alexander P. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Januari 2015
Staff Helpful,Great service

Staff,service,location
10
The staff here was extremely helpful, the place was charming, clean, with excellent breakfasts, and the location was superb, right in the center of the old city. I stayed twice, with a trip to Halong Bay in between, and would have been happy to have stayed longer.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03