atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 315 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (315)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
hanoi romance hotel pilihan yang Tepat

Letak , Luas kamar, Pelayanan yang Baik
8
Menginap di hanoi romance hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat , dari letaknya yang dekat danau Hoan Kiem, Tempat minum kopi City View dan Highlands Cofe, serta makan pho bo didepan hotel bernama Suang, juga dekat dengan Dong Xuan Market ke arah kanan dari gang hotel.
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
large, clean, near hoan kiem lake

friendly staff, large room, center of city
9,7
pilihan yang tepat untuk menginap di hanoi romance hotel, dekat dengan hoan kiem lake dengan jalan kaki, dekat dengan tempat ngopi di city view dan higlands coffe, dekat dengan dong xuan market, dan pasar malam pada hari jumat dan sabtu malam mulai pukul 7 malam kegiatannya.
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 18 Juli 2013
Pilihan yang Tepat

Letak , Luas kamar, Pelayanan yang Baik
8
Menginap di kamar Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat, sesuai harga yang dibayarkan. Baik lokasi, ukuran kamar , Pelayanan staf yang ramah, Internet, sarapan pagi, juga layanan antar jemput bandara. Semuanya Istimewa.
Ali W. Pasangan Australia, 02 Mei 2015
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Mei 2015
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..
Alisa A. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 27 April 2015
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.
Setia W. Pasangan France, 27 April 2015
value for the money

Rooms,service and staff
10
We had a wonderful stay on a recent visit to Vietnam at the Hanoi Romance Hotel. I stayed there with friends and we all found the rooms to be very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is situated in the center of the Old Quarter near the lake and also near bar street and some good restaurants.Jimmy was incredibly helpful and hospitable, and he helped us arrange a few tours while there. We had a slight issue with our bill, but he was able to sort it out right away. This hotel is an excellent value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to visit Hanoi.
Elin S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 April 2015
Excellent Service

service,room and location
10
I stay at Hanoi romance hotel for 2 days. Very nice and quiet place. Excellent services. I will suggest my friends to stay here in Hanoi. You can see morning life of Hanoi city in the lane and walking though the old square
Gerard R. Pasangan Canada, 26 April 2015
Definitely choose to stay here again

All great
10
We had a great stay Romance Hotel in March 2015. We originally booked 2 nights at the hotel, however on arrival the hotel manager, Jimmy, helped us to book a 4 day trip to Sapa followed by a 2 night trip to Ha Long Bay.The facilities at the hotel are also great considering the cheap price of the hotel. Also, the Wifi actually works! We would definitely choose to stay here again and wish Jimmy and the team all the best
Donnawat K. Pasangan Thailand, 19 April 2015
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3B04