Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 322 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (322)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
hanoi romance hotel pilihan yang Tepat

Letak , Luas kamar, Pelayanan yang Baik
8
Menginap di hanoi romance hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat , dari letaknya yang dekat danau Hoan Kiem, Tempat minum kopi City View dan Highlands Cofe, serta makan pho bo didepan hotel bernama Suang, juga dekat dengan Dong Xuan Market ke arah kanan dari gang hotel.
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
large, clean, near hoan kiem lake

friendly staff, large room, center of city
9,7
pilihan yang tepat untuk menginap di hanoi romance hotel, dekat dengan hoan kiem lake dengan jalan kaki, dekat dengan tempat ngopi di city view dan higlands coffe, dekat dengan dong xuan market, dan pasar malam pada hari jumat dan sabtu malam mulai pukul 7 malam kegiatannya.
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 18 Juli 2013
Pilihan yang Tepat

Letak , Luas kamar, Pelayanan yang Baik
8
Menginap di kamar Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat, sesuai harga yang dibayarkan. Baik lokasi, ukuran kamar , Pelayanan staf yang ramah, Internet, sarapan pagi, juga layanan antar jemput bandara. Semuanya Istimewa.
Taimany S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Laos, 17 Mei 2015
Close minded. I woder if people book room and req

Location, price ok if staff not cheat
5,3
Stressed that when check out they will charts me more
Benjamin B. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2015
one of the best 3 stars we stayed

clean, good location, best service.
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff service was excellent with Lyn making every effort to assist us in every aspect of our travel in Hanoi. Hotel is clean and right in the old quarter where most of the action occur. My only suggestion is for the food to be labelled as to it's purpose. I took some fish and one of staff rudely told me, it's for soup. I may have taken some pieces in excess of what is needed for soup but How do I know when I am not familiar with Vietnamese breakfast?
Phung D. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 15 Mei 2015
My second stay, still love it

Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast and clean
10
Always enjoyed staying there, warm atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast. I love it
Daniel F. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 03 Mei 2015
Nice spot in the heart of the beer street

location, price, clean
8
Michel A. Pasangan Netherlands, 03 Mei 2015
Great Hotel

Location,Staff,Clean
10
Great location tucked off one of the main streets in the old quarter not far from the lake. Rooms are lovely-spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Would definitely stay here again when I'm next in Hanoi
Ali W. Pasangan Australia, 02 Mei 2015
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Mei 2015
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


AM-AGWEB-4D01