Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 306 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (306)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
hanoi romance hotel pilihan yang Tepat

Letak , Luas kamar, Pelayanan yang Baik
8
Menginap di hanoi romance hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat , dari letaknya yang dekat danau Hoan Kiem, Tempat minum kopi City View dan Highlands Cofe, serta makan pho bo didepan hotel bernama Suang, juga dekat dengan Dong Xuan Market ke arah kanan dari gang hotel.
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
large, clean, near hoan kiem lake

friendly staff, large room, center of city
9,7
pilihan yang tepat untuk menginap di hanoi romance hotel, dekat dengan hoan kiem lake dengan jalan kaki, dekat dengan tempat ngopi di city view dan higlands coffe, dekat dengan dong xuan market, dan pasar malam pada hari jumat dan sabtu malam mulai pukul 7 malam kegiatannya.
Hokky G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 18 Juli 2013
Pilihan yang Tepat

Letak , Luas kamar, Pelayanan yang Baik
8
Menginap di kamar Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel adalah pilihan yang tepat, sesuai harga yang dibayarkan. Baik lokasi, ukuran kamar , Pelayanan staf yang ramah, Internet, sarapan pagi, juga layanan antar jemput bandara. Semuanya Istimewa.
Donnawat K. Pasangan Thailand, 19 April 2015
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. Pasangan Denmark, 16 April 2015
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Pasangan Germany, 15 April 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Pasangan Australia, 13 April 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.
Stephanie G. Pasangan Mexico, 12 April 2015
Great Hotel

EXCELLENT ALL
10
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..
Tiong S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2015
excellent hotel

good location,staff,Room
10
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel
Wong F. Pasangan Australia, 10 April 2015
Recommended

Staff,Value for money.
10
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was sizable and clean. Good breakfast buffet. The hotel is dead center of old town.Recommended for some cosy days in Hanoi, and in walking distance of most of the things you want to see.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B06