atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran
Lokasi: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 25
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 461 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (461)
Sibianto B. Berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
lokasi bagus tapi ukuran kamar kecil

pelayanan yg ramah.kamar bersih dan nyaman.
8,7
kami menginap di hotel rising dragon htl 3malam.kemana saja mudah dijangkau karena lokasinya dekat dengan pusat keramaian.customer service oke,ramah dan bersahabat.cuma sayang temapat breakfastnya buka mulai jam 7.sebaiknya jam 6 sdh buka.
Tip Restauran: dari htl kami sangat dekat dengan area restaurant .lumayan harga tdk terlalu mahal,macam dan ragamnya banyak,
Grace B. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 01 April 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
8,3
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Ian D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Februari 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .

The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
9,3
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Sanjay L. Wisatawan bisnis India, 02 Februari 2014
good value for money

staff, location price
7
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Grace B. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
9
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Pekka H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 11 Januari 2014
Excellent choice

Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
7,7
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Evie M. Berpasangan United States of America, 28 Desember 2013
Clean and Quiet

Clean, large room and helpful staff
7
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Choy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 22 Desember 2013
N/A

Free Wifi
7,7
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
Kok C. Berkelompok Malaysia, 15 Desember 2013
Clean & large room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Ali M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 02 Desember 2013
great

1. Warm, friendly staff
8,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06