atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 25
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 475 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (475)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sibianto B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
lokasi bagus tapi ukuran kamar kecil

pelayanan yg ramah.kamar bersih dan nyaman.
8,7
kami menginap di hotel rising dragon htl 3malam.kemana saja mudah dijangkau karena lokasinya dekat dengan pusat keramaian.customer service oke,ramah dan bersahabat.cuma sayang temapat breakfastnya buka mulai jam 7.sebaiknya jam 6 sdh buka.
Tip Restauran: dari htl kami sangat dekat dengan area restaurant .lumayan harga tdk terlalu mahal,macam dan ragamnya banyak,
Thi T. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 18 Juli 2014
Centrally location. Good price

Centrally located. Good price
6
Thi T. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 17 Juli 2014
Centrally location. Good price

Centrally location. Good price.
6
Tu N. Pasangan Vietnam, 05 Juni 2014
staff were not flexible

center , quiete , safe
3,7
bed
Graeme T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Mei 2014
Excellent base for Hanoi

Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
9,7
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Randhir P. Pasangan India, 14 Mei 2014
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.

Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
7,3
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Stephen D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Mei 2014
Great sharing life with the locals

Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
8,7
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Grace B. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 25 April 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
7
Jose A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 April 2014
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.

Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
9,3
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Victoria S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 April 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff

clean, central location, good value
9,7
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03