atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 25
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 497 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (497)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sibianto B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
lokasi bagus tapi ukuran kamar kecil

pelayanan yg ramah.kamar bersih dan nyaman.
8,7
kami menginap di hotel rising dragon htl 3malam.kemana saja mudah dijangkau karena lokasinya dekat dengan pusat keramaian.customer service oke,ramah dan bersahabat.cuma sayang temapat breakfastnya buka mulai jam 7.sebaiknya jam 6 sdh buka.
Tip Restauran: dari htl kami sangat dekat dengan area restaurant .lumayan harga tdk terlalu mahal,macam dan ragamnya banyak,
Sven M. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 26 September 2014
Okay, not great

location, staff, bathroom
7,3
Xuan H. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 15 September 2014
Excellent

Tidy,good service,funny staff
9
Nguyen T. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 14 September 2014
Good a d clean

Clean, nice staff
9,3
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Sek L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 12 September 2014
value for money stay

wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
8,7
Keiko N. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 12 September 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi

The staff, the price, the flexibility
9
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Anh P. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 12 September 2014
Worth of what we paid.

staff is friendly, helpful..
6,3
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Marco C. Pasangan Australia, 12 September 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

staff and elevator
4,3
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
Jara J. Pasangan Germany, 10 September 2014
Good value hotel

price, cleanliness, AC
8
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Claire L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 September 2014
Comfortable and clean

service cleanliness and location
8
It was all I needed

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07