Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 669 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (669)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Suhendra S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 24 Juli 2015
Pelayanan *5 harga kaki 5

1. Lokasi berada di old quarter, pusat backpacker di Hanoi.
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sibianto B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
lokasi bagus tapi ukuran kamar kecil

pelayanan yg ramah.kamar bersih dan nyaman.
8,7
kami menginap di hotel rising dragon htl 3malam.kemana saja mudah dijangkau karena lokasinya dekat dengan pusat keramaian.customer service oke,ramah dan bersahabat.cuma sayang temapat breakfastnya buka mulai jam 7.sebaiknya jam 6 sdh buka.
Tip Restauran: dari htl kami sangat dekat dengan area restaurant .lumayan harga tdk terlalu mahal,macam dan ragamnya banyak,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thi P. Pasangan Vietnam, 09 Februari 2016
Value for money

Friendly, clean, comfort
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex P. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2016
Decent value hotel

Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
8,7
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amandine H. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 12 Januari 2016
Good personnel

Organization, clean , good location
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Javier R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Spain, 02 Januari 2016
Keep looking

The staff were nic
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2016
Better than average for old quarter

Location good, staff nice
7
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hiep N. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 29 Desember 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up

Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
5,3
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giang L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 29 Desember 2015
Not recomend

location is convenient to go around.
5,3
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria J. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 27 Desember 2015
Close to the train station, friendly staff

Location, staff, a/c
7,3
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06