Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 25
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 576 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (576)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sibianto B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
lokasi bagus tapi ukuran kamar kecil

pelayanan yg ramah.kamar bersih dan nyaman.
8,7
kami menginap di hotel rising dragon htl 3malam.kemana saja mudah dijangkau karena lokasinya dekat dengan pusat keramaian.customer service oke,ramah dan bersahabat.cuma sayang temapat breakfastnya buka mulai jam 7.sebaiknya jam 6 sdh buka.
Tip Restauran: dari htl kami sangat dekat dengan area restaurant .lumayan harga tdk terlalu mahal,macam dan ragamnya banyak,
Shofiq A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 07 Juni 2015
Good location but not the cleanest

Location
6,7
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Valerie C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Juni 2015
NIce clean hotel

Location, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Wong W. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 24 Mei 2015
Nice stay

Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
7,3
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Tri H. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 23 Mei 2015
good staff, clean

location, room design, facilities
7,3
Tạm
Joanna L. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 17 Mei 2015
Overall good hotel and location

vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
8,7
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Kerry N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Mei 2015
fantastic

staff, hotel condition, cost
10
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Kirsten P. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mei 2015
Great Service

great service, good breakfast, location
8,7
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Jiaxin T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 14 Mei 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly

Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
7,7
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Maria R. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Maret 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi

the breakfast, the great service and location
8,3
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07