Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 25
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 603 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (603)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Suhendra S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 24 Juli 2015
Pelayanan *5 harga kaki 5

1. Lokasi berada di old quarter, pusat backpacker di Hanoi.
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sibianto B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
lokasi bagus tapi ukuran kamar kecil

pelayanan yg ramah.kamar bersih dan nyaman.
8,7
kami menginap di hotel rising dragon htl 3malam.kemana saja mudah dijangkau karena lokasinya dekat dengan pusat keramaian.customer service oke,ramah dan bersahabat.cuma sayang temapat breakfastnya buka mulai jam 7.sebaiknya jam 6 sdh buka.
Tip Restauran: dari htl kami sangat dekat dengan area restaurant .lumayan harga tdk terlalu mahal,macam dan ragamnya banyak,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Younoh C. Pasangan South Korea, 27 Agustus 2015
kind staff

kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
8,7
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Royee S. Pasangan Israel, 26 Agustus 2015
Would rate higher if was possible

Service,staff,clean
9,3
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anh N. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 24 Agustus 2015
Good

Staff. Location. Room service
7
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henry C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 22 Agustus 2015
COST SAVING

COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
5
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Laporkan ulasan ini
Estevania C. Pasangan Netherlands, 21 Agustus 2015
Good budget hotel

Price, service, cleanliness
7,3
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michal C. Wisatawan berkelompok Slovakia, 07 Agustus 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff

super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
9,7
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sian L. Pasangan Canada, 04 Agustus 2015
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget

The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
7
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dong H. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Agustus 2015
great value

free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03