Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 169 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (169)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yulia P. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 September 2014
Akan kembali lagi

Lokasi, Staf yang super ramah dan membantu
3,7
Puas dan akan kembali kesini lagi jika ke hanoi
Augustina M. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 April 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 01 April 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Maret 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Catherine L. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Februari 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 Januari 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Vanuatu, 17 Januari 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel
Quang V. Pasangan Vietnam, 14 Januari 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Nathan T. Pasangan France, 27 Desember 2014
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03