Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 203 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 203 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ruth B. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015

lim H. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Diulas pada 02 November 2015

Wanchalome B. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015

HO D. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2015

Stephen D. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015

Seah K. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015

Dang H. dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2015

Muhd O. dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Diulas pada 23 September 2015

Muhd O. dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Diulas pada 23 September 2015

Thang S. dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly staff, service, location
nice hotel, friendly staff, near Hoan Kiêm lake & train station
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2015