Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 171 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (171)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yulia P. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 September 2014
Akan kembali lagi

Lokasi, Staf yang super ramah dan membantu
3,7
Puas dan akan kembali kesini lagi jika ke hanoi
Li-Lin E. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6,3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
Augustina M. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 April 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 01 April 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Maret 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Li S. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Maret 2015
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Catherine L. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Februari 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 Januari 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Vanuatu, 17 Januari 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Hanoi Victory Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03