atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 132 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (132)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wendy P. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 20 Agustus 2014
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Juni 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 15 Juni 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 08 Juni 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 27 Mei 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 24 Mei 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 17 Mei 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Pasangan South Africa, 04 Mei 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice
Jun W. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Mei 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9,3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.
Philippe A. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 01 Mei 2014
Highly recommend

friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
10
Very friendly staff always eager to help. The hotel is in a good location, less than five minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake. Clean rooms. Many tours can be booked directly at the hotel. I prefer the room on the fifth floor because it is slighly quieter. During my second stay, it was not available on the first night, but the staff kindly offered to move me there on the second night.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - DenahHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04