Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 118 ulasan

5 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,5
Keluarga dengan anak kecil (118)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Herman W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Agustus 2012
Great location and comfort

Comfortable
9
hotelnya dekat dengan pusat keramaian, staffnya cukup ramah dan kamarnya besar dan sangat nyaman. makanannya sangat enak.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hong Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 07 Maret 2016
Great!!
6,7
The staffs are helpful and nice. The room is spacious and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junxia W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 01 Februari 2016
nice hotel

service good .hotel room is good size and breakfast d best
9
I stay in hansar only one night as we visit erawan temple . The hotel from the bellman had already surprised me .they din wear uniform like most of the other hotel do .they wear smart and handsome . And very sweet one of the tall guy help us carried so many stuffs. the room service is fast also service good thought . Breakfast very very good even thought the variety not many but more than enough to satisfy everyone . Very delicious . But one of the breakfast server girl who r not very helpful when i was asking her to get me a ice water but she told me i need to go to the counter take myself .imaging i carried a baby which is not convenient . But mostly the staffs r nice and warm .from the manager till bellman .value for money i find will definatly go back next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cathy T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 29 Desember 2015
Great experiencw

Great hospitality, great facilities.
8,7
Great hotel which made our holiday a superb one. Wish we had more time at the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 24 November 2015
Very good staff service

Room, staff service and breakfast . Very good staff service from Golf,Meng and Oh!
8,7
4d3n
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 30 Agustus 2015
Not for a Family

Nil.
4,3
We are world travellers. I am willing to pay more for a family trip. I found my daughter was not well-respected at the restaurant during breakfast. The young green-eyed female staff try to please everyone but shows bias against the Asian. This hotel is flooded with arrogant & unfriendly single Western guys. Thai bell boys are smart and I do pay tips. Don't you know that my daughter is my real boss. Never Come Back because of persons & not the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hamid D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 19 Agustus 2015
Excellent staff

Friendly staff, nice rooms, excellent food
8,7
Overall great experience mainly because of the very friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 27 Mei 2015
Nice stay

Nice breakfast, clean room, good location
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yilin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 24 April 2015
It's over my expectation!!!!!! Very great!!!

Location, staff, room condition
9,3
It was my best experience in bangkok! I love hansar Bangkok :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 06 April 2015
Room dirty, bed sheet too old, towel not clean, et

Suite space ok, toilet space in room ok. Others all bad.
6,3
I felt not comfortable this time. I'm 5 times guests stay in this hotel before. No more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 10 dari 1633 ulasan
Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DapurHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FasilitasHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Toko-tokoHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas hiburanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas hiburanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas hiburanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas hiburanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas hiburanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pusat BisnisHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07