atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dapur Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Siam Jumlah kamar: 62
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

9,0

dari 84 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,6
Keluarga dengan anak kecil (84)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Herman W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Agustus 2012
Great location and comfort

Comfortable
9
hotelnya dekat dengan pusat keramaian, staffnya cukup ramah dan kamarnya besar dan sangat nyaman. makanannya sangat enak.
Lubna A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 29 Juli 2014
Amazing boutique hotel!

Smell so good!; spa; best food in Thailand
9,7
Amazing stay. Hansar was the best thing about my trip to Thailand. Wonderful rooms, toiletries were great.
Paul L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 05 Juli 2014
A Bangkok home away from home

Homely Excellent rooms Great location
8,7
Slightly awkward check in as we were later than our requested early check in which seem to be confused. The hotel had a wow factor with it's stairs and straight line feel and the room was amazing and I think the first hotel with a free and replenished mini bar, beds were the comfiest ever, ate at the Thai cafe which was mediocre, breakfast at Eve was fabulous, the pool bar was okay as we had a struggle to get a baby chair which we knew was just downstairs and variety was minimal but the service all round though was excellent. Would recommend.
Chapyinken H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 06 Mei 2014
Still the best hotel in bangkok

Clean, huge room, nice staff
10
Love this hotel. Will come again and again if keep around this price
Chapyinken H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2014
The best hotel for me in bangkok so far!

Clean! Friendly! Relax!
10
Nice model clean big room !! Friendly staff!!! Have been traveling in bangkok for 10 years!! This hotel is the best for me !!!
Qi Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 26 Januari 2014
Nothing to complain, even better for families

spacious room, nice stuff, comfortable bed, good location. even great for fammilies with young child
9,3
Leyla M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 Januari 2014
Modern interior Design - Nice staff

Breakfast, service, comfortable bed
9,7
The pool was freezing and unusable. The check in lobby was so dark; they went for style instead of comfort. The staff was helpful and it was great that they were all fluent in English.
Nan-Ting C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 24 Oktober 2013
the staff was very friendly and yet professional

cleanliness, well trained staff, attention to detail
10
It was a very pleseant experience, the staff was always very helpful. requests were answered within the shortest period of time. Even the request for late checkout were answered to. Breakfast was great.
Elaine N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 12 Oktober 2013
A luxurious and stylish hotel that is kid friendly

The service, the breakfast, and LOVE the room!!
10
We had a wonderful stay at Hansar. Our whole group agreed the beds were exceptionally comfy, and all the staff couldn't be friendlier. Everything was perfect, and was lovely to wake up to a good quality breakfast buffet. There wasnt as wide a range as some hotels, but of what they served it was extremely well done, so much so we were more than happy and satisfied with what was on offer. Convenient 3min walk to the BTS train station and only 1 to 3 stops away from the majority of shopping centres. The whole hotel has a calming serene atmosphere which even extends to the poolside which has a lovely lounge area for sundowners. I will definitely stay here again the next trip to BKK!
Chapyinken H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 09 September 2013
So far the best hotel I have ever stayed

Clean, big room, friendly stuffs
10
I love this hotel!! Will come back again for sure!!! Kids also love it !! Nice restroom baht top !!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DapurHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3B04